2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

mylyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Cecil from Finland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Cecil from Finland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

claudette from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2015

sunhwa from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Edwardo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
location, food and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

antoine from France
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate
Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Versatech from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
location, room, ambiance
Fantastic, as usual.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Lian from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nope
Close to the mall
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Paula from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Clean and comfy rooms, nice and helpful staff
Their breakfast buffet is excellent,very accomodating staff and nice place
we stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Their staffs are very accomodating and helpful.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: