2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Cecil from Finland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Cecil from Finland
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

claudette from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2015

sunhwa from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Edwardo from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
location, food and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

antoine from France
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate
Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Versatech from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
location, room, ambiance
Fantastic, as usual.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Lian from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nope
Close to the mall
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Paula from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean and comfy rooms, nice and helpful staff
Their breakfast buffet is excellent,very accomodating staff and nice place
we stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Their staffs are very accomodating and helpful.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Vernice from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff
Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: