2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Todd from Guam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location and great hotel. . will be back
location ..service ..cleanliness
excellent
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay.
Location. Amenities. Cleanlyness
Good location next to Ayala Mall. Food more than adequate. I strongly recommend.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YongHua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location, friendly staff and clean
Locution friendly staff and clean
Great location,friendly staff and very clean
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YongHua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location friendly staff and clean
Location friendly staff and clean
Great location , friendly staff and very clean
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YongHua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Location, friendly staff and clean
Location. Clean and friendly staff
Great location, friendly staff and very clean
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YongHua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location good staff and clean
Location good staff and clean
Good location, friendly staff and clean. Will go back again
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Still my preferred hotel in Cebu
Clean, great staff and location
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yannick from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Stay
Comfort, Food, Location
Great breakfast. Amazing bed comfort, clean rooms, altough a bit small. Staff performance is good, but check in and out can take a while as there are usually lots of people in line. Hotel is walking distance to ayala mall which makes it super convenient. Tons of stors and restaurant in walkingdistance therefore. Will always go back to Quest Hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great hotel, staff is very, very friendly.
Staff, location, food
This hotel is great! the staff super friendly! It is nice that they have now also a gym. Only thing what they have to improve: to buy new towels at the swimmingpool. because of the are frayed and that looks a bit cheap.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: