2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

jack from United States
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

may from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Reviewed June 18, 2015

may from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Ray from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Melanie from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Marissa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Sheryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Patrick from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Reviewed June 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: