2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Marc from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Jered from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Apolinario from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Dirk from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Dirk from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Reviewed May 29, 2015

EG from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Tim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Vivian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Hazelle from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Troy from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Reviewed May 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: