2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Bradford from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
An Overpriced 3 star hotel
Only in the Philippines could this be considered a 4 star hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Rosana from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice hotel, excellent location
staff are friendly however I requested for double bed but was given 2 single beds; does not provide free shuttle service to and from airport.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will come again
Location is good, rooms and facilities are modern and well maintained. The price is quite competitive, so overall would have considered good value. Near Ayala mall which is good for grabbing breakfast and groceries/meals. Definitely can do without the hotel breakfast because of the mall. Disappointment is the pool was undergoing renovation.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Hector from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Booking woes
We were transferred to another hotel. There was overbooking
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Bradford from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Run of the mill
good location, clean enough, but nothing special beyond that.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

may from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice hotel
I love the place... Breakfast buffet is excellent
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Tsuyoshi from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good location and reasonable price near nice restaurants
Great hotel near Ayala, most active city in Cebu, nice restaurants and swimming pool for family. We really enjoy breakfast food at the hotel!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good location
Pros: -Very good location. Ayala mall is just across the street. -Good buffet spread & they change menu everyday -Comfortable bed Cons: -Staff are not well trained. Lousy customer service. It's rare you see the staff smile or greet you. - The reception made a mistake in my booking. I booked 6 rooms inclusive of breakfast. I specifically indicated the number of persons in the room & the type of bed. But when i checked in she claims some rooms are only with 1 breakfast. I ask her to check again only then she was able to get it right. They were able to provide us with only 2 twin bed instead of 5. She said they are fully book. I think they give priority to their corporate clients. When we had our breakfast they screwed up again. They tried to charge me for the breakfast because my room was only for 1 adult. Which is not true. It turned out they made a mistake again and interchange our room with one of our companion whom i booked for single occupancy only. I requested to speak to the manager to ensure they dont make the same mistake & not to mistakenly charge any of my guest. It took a long time for the manager to show up. I have go back to follow up my request. The staff at the buffet reception was frowning at me the whole time.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Kiel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
Fantastic hotel,best stay I have had in Cebu
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: