2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Yuji from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

florencio from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emeterio from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grachell from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MANUEL from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: