2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

john from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

GUNWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

GUNWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

roanne from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

RAUL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

john from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Alma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Dongil from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Clark from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: