2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jahzeel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome staff 👍
Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
I feel so welcome :)
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lerma from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean & comfy
rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient place, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: