2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Janette from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean
Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

irma from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

girlie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwendolyn from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
room-swimming-Locaction
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josette from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
always had a great stay, staff very friendly
the service provided by their staff
it was a great stay. It's my 3rd time now to stay at this hotel and every time I would go home to my hometown in mindanao from Singapore I always choose Quest hotel. Even my 5 year old son who travels with me told me he wants to stay in Quest hotel whenever we are in Cebu. The staff are really friendly and accommodating, the hotel is clean and in walking distance to Ayala mall. But the main reason why I always keep on staying in Quest hotel is their outstanding customer service
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location
Location and accessibility
Excellent
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rosemee from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fun Time
Location and Value for Money
My Kids enjoyed
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
This hotel a very good premise
Value for money , room standards , staff
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: