2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Edilberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Fantastic
Food location value for money of course there password cool clean and comfy
It was fantastic..relaxing fast check in and check out..staff didn't require incedental fees or it's optional basis..there bacon is a yum according to my son plus he added it's the best place to stay when in cebu..lastly is way better than ace spa hotel and suite for it's more fancy
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymart from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price
Room, price, and location
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Value if you get Promo price
Great price, big rooms, good wifi
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Steven
Location , room staff
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darwyn from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Remarkable Service
Staff
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

darryl from Austria
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
professional hotel
staff,rooms,location
a very tidy and clean hotel very professional staff
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.
location, cleanliness, food
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Quest Hotel still the best value for money
Pool, dining experience, security
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manases from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Clean and accessible
location, cleanliness comfort
Nice and comforting
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: