2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Really good hotel
large room, swimming pool and proximity to Ayala mall
This was my second stay at Quest and both times have been in a junior suite. I cant fault this hotel. Great staff who are always helpful, polite and professional, hassle free hotel. Is it better than Radisson Blu, probably not but its close. Highly recommended hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming-hui from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel with good location
good location comfortable room and good variety in breakfast
The hotel is located close to Ayala center, so it is convenient food shopping and dinning. They upgrade my deluxe room to suite due to construction . the room is big and comfortable so I have no complain. When I use the taxi at the door the hotel staff will record the taxi no in case of complain which I think it is very thoughtful. In all it is a great stay at the Quest hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizalito from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location
Location, Food, Staff
The was good, due to the location of the hotel. It's near the mall and accessible to the places for city night life. Breakfast food was also good. Staff was very helpful, was requesting for a wine opener at late night, and they we're able to provide it with prompt response.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City
Staff, Service, Location
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mildred from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
like it
clean
Very Good
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

De from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
We will be back
location, breakfast, swimming pool
When we arrived in Cebu all ferries to Bohol were cancelled due to an approaching typhoon, and we were forced to stay in Cebu for 3 days. We made a last minute booking and what a great choice it was! The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The room offered amazing views (through the rain) over the city. The buffet breakfast was amazing with a big variety of western and Philippino food. When the rain stopped for a while we enjoyed the big and clean pool. The hotel offers a great and affordable massage service-so good in fact we had it every day. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would need from shopping to many restaurants. Quest is a great hotel and I can reccommend to anyone. We WILL BE BACK!!
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi-Hsien from Taiwan
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling
Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
It was okay
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

oliver from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good location
location, location, location
all about the location. rite next to the mall and i found there is very little else to do in cebu city so thats a must. disappointed with the pool. it looks a lot bigger in the pictures.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean and Quick Check in
Courteous staff, quick check in, clean rooms
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in January 2015
good
near to everything
good
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: