2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Terry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent
Quality hotel, excellent personel,
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Marco from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good stay
comfortable room, high standard, good location
The Hotel is at a central place, near Ayala, and opposite is a Jeepney-station. Service is good, the room is big clean and comfortable. The breakfast is huge, but very expensive!
Reviewed February 24, 2015

STUART from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
BUSINESS HOTEL NEAR THE CITY
NICE, CLEAN AND MINIMALIST
We like staying at this business hotel for the convenience and location. It is simple and minimalist. Staff are courteous and polite.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Gonzalo from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
clean hotel
value, location, clean
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Frances from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Poor Room Service
The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good place for couples
room, Food good, Pool
enjoyed the stay would come back again
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Eddie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Very good
Clean, staff, price
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Faith from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Relaxing Stay
Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Jessie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very nice hotel
location, staff and value of money
The staffs are very nice and attentive to our needs.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Nick from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Very pleasant
Location, cleanliness, rooms
Had a very enjoyable stay here. Very close to Ayala Mall. Would definitely return
Reviewed February 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: