2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jovito from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice amenities
nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast. we enjoyed the 3 nights
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Immaculate from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Bram from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

antoine from France
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Winnie from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Melvin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Harvy from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

mark from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Reviewed September 18, 2016

EMMA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: