Quest Hotel Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Quest Hotel Kuta

Jalan. Kediri No. 9, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
- View on map
Superior Room Quest Hotel Kuta
Superior Room
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Quest Hotel Kuta
    Lobby Quest Hotel Kuta
    Swimming pool Quest Hotel Kuta
    Superior Room Quest Hotel Kuta
    See all 34 photos
     Quest Hotel Kuta

    Quest Hotel Kuta Reviews

    7.9
    Very good
    /10
    (1253 reviews)See what guests said
    8.0
    Very good

    "The room was clean and cool when we arrived late at night wh..."

    Kirk

    -

    March 30, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent service
    Recommended by 81% of guests

    Things you’ll love about Quest Hotel Kuta

    Things you'll love

    • Free airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Bali

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    Very good
    Location
    7.9
    See map
    Very good location
    Popular neighborhood
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Pepito Supermarket60 m
  • Circus Waterpark Kuta140 m
  • Sweet Tailor150 m
  • Plaza Bali Duty Free450 m
  • Indosat Shop510 m
  • Bank Mandiri590 m
  • Cempaka Bali620 m
  • Rama Krisna Oleh-Oleh660 m
  • Graha Asih Hospital770 m
  • Gereja Katolik Santo Fransiskus Xaverius860 m
  • This property is in high demand!

    Last booked 5 hours ago

    Value for money8.2
    Distance to city center2 KM
    Location rating7.9
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport1.1 km

    Rooms available at Quest Hotel Kuta

    8.1
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Transit Room - Max 8 Hours
    Transit Room - Max 8 Hours
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite
    Executive Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 113 m²/1216 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room
    Superior Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe
    Deluxe
    ...
    • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite
    Junior Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Suite
    Family Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 113 m²/1216 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed & 2 single bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Pool Access Room
    Deluxe Pool Access Room
    ...
    • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Special Deal - Group Package at 5 Superior Rooms
    Special Deal - Group Package at 5 Superior Rooms
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Special Deal - Group Package at 5 Superior Rooms
      Special Deal - Group Package at 5 Superior Rooms
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Superior
        Superior
        ...
        • Balcony/terrace
        • Smoking allowed
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Quest Hotel Kuta?

        What people love about Quest Hotel Kuta

        • 9.6
          Exceptional

          "Out of the noise of kuta this hidden gem is very relaxing and very modern rooms for the price you pay!"

          John

          |

          June 15, 2018

        • 8.0
          Very good

          "Great place to stay, silent."

          soosay

          |

          August 17, 2017

        • 8.0
          Very good

          "Good facilities."

          soosay

          |

          August 17, 2017

        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Quest Hotel Kuta

        More about Quest Hotel Kuta

        8.8
        Excellent

        "Hotel is good, the location next to Park 23 shopping Mall, b..."

        Irfan L.

        |

        June 5, 2017

        An overview

        Show less

        What they offer

        8.8
        Excellent

        "The staff were nice to check us in swiftly."

        Jamel

        |

        March 7, 2018

        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What to eat nearby

        Indonesian cuisine
        Indonesian cuisine
        Warong Miyabi
        600 m Indonesian, International
        Caviar Cafe
        3.0 km Indonesian, Seafood
        American cuisine
        American cuisine
        Bubba Gump
        1.3 km American, Mediterranean, Seafood
        Excelso Cafe
        1.8 km American, Cafe, Contemporary
        Kuta Puri
        1.9 km American, Asian, Australian
        Asian cuisine
        Asian cuisine
        Pantai
        610 m Asian, Indonesian, Seafood
        Blue Lobster
        890 m Asian, Indonesian, Seafood
        The Pond
        1.3 km Asian, Chinese, Indonesian

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Announcements

        Show less

        Reviews of Quest Hotel Kuta from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (1253)Booking.com Reviews (231)
        7.9
        /
        10
        Cleanliness7.9
        Facilities7.1
        Location7.9
        Room comfort and quality8.1
        Service8.3
        Value for money8.2
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        All languages
        All guests (1253)
        All room types

        Show reviews that mention 

        Showing 1170 verified guest comments
        12345
        5.6
        Ashwinsekar from India
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

        They refused to get me a cleaner room. ”

        The room was a filth! Dirty and filled with mold! Requested for a change in room, but they couldn't, I believe all the rooms are dirty like thay! Don't go unless you want to stay in a dodge room not something recommended for couples! If a solo trip and you want to stay chea this is a good option!

        Reviewed February 26, 2019
        7.2
        Very good
        Heleen from Netherlands
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

        Close to airport”

        The hotel is very close to airport, which is great if you have to be there very late or very early. The hotel has a shuttle, which is also very good. The staff is always helpful and nice. The swimming pool is huge. And the hotel is also close enough to the centre of Kuta

        Reviewed January 30, 2019
        9.6
        Exceptional
        John from Australia
        Family with teens
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

        Very comfortable!”

        Out of the noise of kuta this hidden gem is very relaxing and very modern rooms for the price you pay! Free transport to discovery mall, and if you have the grab taxi app then transport is very very cheap no need to barter :)

        Reviewed June 15, 2018

        Dear John, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for your kind review about the hotel and for staying with us recently We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us We look forward with pleasure to have your return visit Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Kuta

        Responded June 18, 2018
        Quest Hotel Kuta
        6.4
        Good
        Nur from Malaysia
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

        Cons - Room Condition / Pro - Location, very near to airport”

        Bedsheet has a stain on it and toilet is not very clean during my check in.

        Reviewed February 11, 2019
        8.8
        Excellent
        Adriana from Indonesia
        Group
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in August 2017

        5 Mins to airport.. ”

        The room is nice.. Not too big neither too small.. But the floor nearby the door is a bit dusty.. Either than that all is perfect and clean.. The Swimming Pool size its just nice.. But unfortunately I dont have time to try it out.. The Staffs are very friendly and helpful too..

        Reviewed August 16, 2017

        Dear Adriana, Ready For A Quest ? Our thank you very much for your review about the hotel We regret about the cleanliness, we will train the staff do more promptly cleaning the room before handed to guest. Wish to welcoming you back to our hotel Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta

        Responded November 14, 2017
        Quest Hotel Kuta
        8.4
        Excellent
        I from Indonesia
        Couple
        Deluxe
        Stayed 1 night in July 2016

        Clean and Cool”

        Have been stay for night at this hotel with late booking via agoda. It's quick and easy booking through Agoda. The hotel were clean and staff are all friendly. I like to stay at this hotel and will be back when there is need to stay close at the airport.

        Reviewed July 21, 2016
        9.0
        Exceptional
        Petrus from Indonesia
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

        good place for transit”

        cheap, close to the airport and friendly staff

        My stay was okay. The room is spacious (Deluxe). The staff are very friendly and work efficiently. I recommend for those who look for hotel transit or cheap stay. Recommended for those who travel by car with family as well.

        Reviewed September 04, 2015
        9.0
        Exceptional
        Heleen from Netherlands
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

        comfortable”

        Nice staff, good rooms and good food

        I went to Quest already many time, every time a good experience. Quest is a comfortable hotel you feel at home. It is close to airport, and close to centre Kuta, but no noise from it. Staff really nice and helpful, rooms spacious, clean and nice, good food, and a good swimming pool.

        Reviewed August 27, 2015
        8.0
        Excellent
        Yesi from Indonesia
        Group
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in August 2015

        Valuable hotel near airport”

        Helpfull staff,clean room,Nice swimming pool

        Its just great, the hotel have a shuttle to pick up and deliver us to Airport,the staff are nice and helpful, and the swimming pool was pretty even though its small but its good to see .The price is good

        Reviewed August 20, 2015
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Vita from Indonesia
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

        budget hotel with a style”

        Location, friendly staff, price

        I ask for the airport pick up nd they gave it for free.. So the airport drop off.. The staff are super friendly n helpful. I also get a surprise bday cake when suddenly their crew knock on my room n sing happy bday song on my bday. A lots of variety bfast menu too. I'm sure will go back.

        Reviewed August 17, 2015
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Heleen from Netherlands
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in March 2015

        value for money”

        near the airport, staff, room

        My stay in Quest Hotel very pleasant. I stay there always when I have a very early flight, 5 min from airport. The staff is always so nice and helpful, food, roomservice very good. There is a great swimming pool. Rooms clean and nice. All good!

        Reviewed March 23, 2015
        8.7
        Excellent
        Martina from Indonesia
        Family with teens
        Superior Room
        Stayed 4 nights in June 2014

        Nice and clean hotel”

        Room was nice & big, good location, value for money

        I booked 2 superior rooms, for my family and room was clean and big, because this is new hotel. Location close with shopping stope: Krisna. Will be very good if you want to buy souvenirs. Cark park limited, but always get parking lot since the hotel was not so big and crowded either. I order for non-smoking room, but my room smell of smoke very bad. They offered to replace with another room but different floor so i rejected because i want to stay on the same floor with my family. Then they provided air purifier to help to clean up the air. Overall, this is a nicet and comfortable hotel. Will definitely go back again to this hotel for next trip.

        Reviewed March 01, 2015
        9.0
        Exceptional
        Martina from Indonesia
        Family with teens
        Superior Room
        Stayed 4 nights in June 2014

        Clean and nice hotel near near shopping area”

        Clean & big room, good location, value for money

        I booked 2 superior rooms, for my family and room was clean and big, because this is new hotel. Location close with shopping stope: Krisna. Will be very good if you want to buy souvenirs. Cark park limited, but always get parking lot since the hotel was not so big and crowded either. I order for non-smoking room, but my room smell of smoke very bad. They offered to replace with another room but different floor so i rejected because i want to stay on the same floor with my family. Then they provided air purifier to help to clean up the air. Overall, this is a nicet and comfortable hotel. Will definitely go back again to this hotel for next trip.

        Reviewed March 01, 2015
        8.0
        Excellent
        Sandy from Australia
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2014

        Good value”

        Staff service location

        Our stay was good. Airport transfers included even though we arrived very late at night, driver was there with clearly marked sign. All staff were efficient and very helpful. Rooms comfortable and has comfortable mattress. Large shower but shower required further cleaning as tiles were mouldy? They rectified this immediately at midnight when we arrived. A little maintenance on the rooms and shower would make a great difference. However all in all, it was good value for the,price we paid. We hired a motorcycle. Only 5-10min ride into Kuta beach area. Lots of larger shopping centers and restaurants just 5-10 mins bike ride away. Convenient for us and rooms very quiet.

        Reviewed November 08, 2014
        8.0
        Excellent
        Sandy from Australia
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2014

        Good value convenient location”

        Staff service value

        Our stay was good. Airport transfers included even though we arrived very late at night, driver was there with clearly marked sign. All staff were efficient and very helpful. Rooms comfortable and has comfortable mattress. Large hot water shower. A little maintenance on the rooms and shower would make a great difference. However all in all, it was good value for the,price we paid. We hired a motorcycle. Only 5-10min ride into Kuta beach area. Lots of larger shopping centers and restaurants just 5-10 mins bike ride away. Convenient for us and rooms very quiet.

        Reviewed November 08, 2014
        8.0
        Excellent
        Sandy from Australia
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

        Good value”

        Price, airport location, service

        Our stay was good. Airport transfers included even though we arrived very late at night, driver was there with clearly marked sign. All staff were efficient and very helpful. Rooms comfortable and has comfortable mattress. Large shower but shower required further cleaning as tiles were mouldy? They rectified this immediately at midnight when we arrived. A little maintenance on the rooms and shower would make a great difference. However all in all, it was good value for the,price we paid. We hired a motorcycle. Only 5-10min ride into Kuta beach area. Lots of larger shopping centers and restaurants just 5-10 mins bike ride away. Convenient for us and rooms very quiet.

        Reviewed November 08, 2014
        8.0
        Excellent
        Katherine from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2014

        Good comfy hotel near airport”

        Location, comfort

        Comfy and clean hotel, just 5 mins drive from Bali airport - free shuttle service, cosy bed, good shower, decent tv channel options and good wifi. I didn't have any food here so can't comment on that, but certainly no complaints about anything else.

        Reviewed July 23, 2014
        8.7
        Excellent
        Henri from Australia
        Solo traveler
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2014

        Wonderful Stay Again”

        Staff, Airport Shuttle and Staff

        Another great stay as always. My mum loves staying at the Quest Kediri because the staff are always attentive and accomodating. In addition, the airport shuttle is always appreciated. Thank you for another great stay. See you in December 14.

        Reviewed July 20, 2014
        2.0
        paulus from Indonesia
        Family with young children
        Superior Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

        not recommended because of bed bugs”

        avoid this hotel especially superior room because of bed bugs. when i requested to change our room, i spoke with the cleaning service and i asked about bed bugs, he said it's true, there were other complaints about bed bugs matter. this quest hotel is the only hotel i've ever stayed that give me bes bugs nightmare. what an unlucky for me to ever booked this disgusting hotel.

        Reviewed June 22, 2018

        Dear Mr. Paulus, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We regret to know that our product did not meet your expectation. We have checked the room and done the treatment of this room. We have contacted our pest control vendor to more focus on this matter. We do apologize for inconvenience caused. We do hope we still have another opportunity to welcome you back to see our improvement Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Kuta

        Responded June 25, 2018
        Quest Hotel Kuta
        8.0
        Excellent
        Kirk from Canada
        Couple
        Superior Room
        Stayed 1 night in March 2018

        Quest Hotel Kuta”

        The room was clean and cool when we arrived late at night which was a plus! The breakfast was excellent and had a nice assortment of food as it was a buffet style and you could also order fresh eggs if you wanted.The staff at the buffet were really nice with excellent service. The only problem was that I had made a mistake on a day that we had booked and got there a day earlier. So when we got there at 1 am after flying for 28 hours with little sleep and finding out the mistake we ask nicely to just give us a room now and we would not take it for tomorrow. Unfortunately, this turned out to be a big ordeal that took 2 hours to solve!! We got a room finally at 3 am. Besides that, we were happy but do not understand what all the fuss was about giving us a room. It was quite annoying that a simple mistake took 2 hours to solve!

        Reviewed March 30, 2018

        Dear Kirk, Ready For A Quest? Thank you for staying with us and sharing your recent experience stay at Quest Hotel Kuta We are regretted about delay in preparing the room upon arrival, we will definitely train our team to do proper standard service to our value customer We are in the big hope still have another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel Sincerely, I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri Hotel Manager Quest Hotel Kuta

        Responded April 02, 2018
        Quest Hotel Kuta
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        Quest Hotel Kuta
        |Very good 7.9
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Very good location
        • Waterbom Park