Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Margie from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
assessment
proximity to the golf
not impressed to pay the same rate on sunday as Friday and saturday without service to the apartment. all products in the fridge all out of date by months.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
the small things
parking available, size of the bed, complimentary wifi
Pleasant but our room had a lot of street noise and no air conditioning so the window had to stay open. Also had a very slow check in at reception and didnt know in advance that parking cost extra. Had dusty side tables and an alarm clock next door that was going off the entire weekend. These small things are why we didnt find our stay as relaxing as we had hoped. For the cost of our stay a complimentary breakfast or free parking would have been a nice touch.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Satisfied
Location convenience facilities
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shi from China
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
generally OK, but housekeeping needs improvements
room comfort, close to the airport, free continental breakfast
the room condition, facilities especially the fully equipted kichen are all good. but the room is pretty hot, while the airconditioning is not working properly, which i believe is due to the cooling was turned off centrally. the window is locked and cannot be opened, I asked the reception to open it for me, a guy came and tried to open the window with a big bundle of keys, but he failed to open it. he promised to let somebody open for me but it turned out the to the time I leave the window was still locked.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient stop over location
Location, price, staff.
Arrived to a very welcome & helpful reception. Staff membes are extremly nice. The room was clean with a modern neutral decor. Being so close to the airport we expected some airplane noise, but were pleasently surprised. Sound proofing was wonderful & a great nights sleep was had. Would definitely stay here in the fiture.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lay from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in September 2015
can't accept extra charge for using their sofa bed
near airport,nice place,comfortable
One bedroom apartment is good.. but the price a bit expensive... not clear with the charge
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2015
Airport Location
Location only
If not for airport location you would struggle to recommend, cramped rooms with no facilities in area, for cancelled flights only!!
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MYLYN from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
stay
proximity to airport, amazingly helpful staff, very clean
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teri from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient
Location, room, staff
Very good for a quick Sydney airport layover.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shaun from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient to airport
Free wifi, location, staff
No mini bar was a bonus. Wasn't tempted. Staff friendly. Pricey however the location was optimal. Parking charges overnight were $30
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: