Excellent 8.3
Based on 55 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Trenton from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2015
X
X
X
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Mahmudur from Bangladesh
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Winderful hotel in great location
Spacious room, great location, neat and clean
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel and wish to come again in near future.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Angela from New Zealand
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2014
Wow wow wow!!!!
Great location, stunning interior and space
I can not believe how little I paid for this two bedroom apartment!! My jaw dropped when I walked in.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Carmel from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfort plus location
The location was brilliant, the apartment was large and very comfortable, the view from the penthouse was amazing!
The manager was very friendly and attentive. He helped us with all our needs. The apartment was the best I have experienced in Melbourne. It was large and spacious, clean and comfortable with loads of seating available. The bedrooms were great. Comfortable beds and clean, spacious bathrooms. But the river view were the best part about the apartment. So refreshing and relaxing. There was noise with construction next door but we will still definitely come back again.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Tania from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location in central Melbourne
Position, Value for money, Apartment size
We found Flinders Landing Apartments to be a value for money option and the size of the apartment was great for our family. It is in a very good position in Central Melbourne and it suited our needs perfectly for the weekend
Reviewed March 29, 2015

David from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect location
Location,room size, secure
Great place to stay with older children and the location is fantastic, walking distance to everything you need to do in the city. Parking is very convenient and very reasonable so long as you leave it there, which is not hard to do. The rooms were very spacious and the beds comfortable, my only gripe was the pillows were very hard and lumpy. Otherwise very clean.All around would highly recommend and will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Donna from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
central location, spacious well appointed rooms, quiet
I'm a repeat customer at Flinders Landing Apartments. I love the location - so central. The rooms are well-appointed and most of all, quiet at night.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Eric from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
One Night in Melbourne
Large spacious room, well appointed, wonderful staff
Excellent. Night works in the city were loud and I realised the double glaze was slightly open which resulted in some sleep disruption, but overall I was wrapped and will stay there again.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Robin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Decent serviced apartment in CBD
Good Apartment size, clean, good location
Good
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Samantha from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great value for $! - Clean, Spacious, Location!
It was Clean, Spacious (not a shoe box), great Location = Value for money!
The staff when we check in and out were friendly and efficient. We were quite surprised at how spacious and clean the Apartment was and it contained everything we needed! Car parking was close (short walk). Couldn't ask for a better location everything was a short walk away!
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: