Very good 7.9
Based on 60 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Xiaoxin from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Very comfortable.
Good location
Very good location in Auckland city centre. Clean and comfortable. Not very noise. Good choice.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Gulistan from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Value for money, friendly staff
I had pleasant stay , would like to visit again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Glen from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good hotel, great customer service, excellent loca
service, location, price
Really like staying here, is great value.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Sheau from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Centrally Located and Small room
Centrally Located, Easy to get food, Clean room
The stay was great, just a little noisy because of World Cup. Easy access to train station and bus station. Very convenient in terms of food and grocery.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Roger from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
comfortable and close to railway station
aircon , outside accesss to terrace, central location, friendly staff
all good easy to find from airport central location night life noise abates after midnight I would stay again
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Gulistan from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location , Comfort room, Good restaurant
location, room . reastaurant
I like the location of the hotel and price is reasonable too.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Josh from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very Average
Great price, great location
It was a bit disappointing. The photos always make the rooms appear much larger than they are. We had incredible views of the city and of Britomart, and good kitchen / bathroom facilities. The bed was uncomfortable, and the pillows were very flat and uncomfortable. We had two large suitcases, and there wasn't room to open them up except for in the loungeroom which required moving of furniture. We were provided with free wifi login details, but weren't able to log on at all. Instead we just used our NZ SIM data in our phones as a wifi hotspot instead. Room was never serviced the whole time we were there
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Glen from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Self Contained Apartments in town
Location, Staff, wahing Machine & Dryer
I am always in NZ on business and have stayed in a range of city hotels but now I always stay here, the ability to be in town with all the facilities to look after myself is great, the Staff are friendly even when you turn up to check in after midnight!
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Leo from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location but noisy on weekends
Right in the heart of Auckland, great staff, reasonably priced
Handy, just a little noisy on Friday and Saturday nights. Staff were great. Would probably stay again. Room was clean.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Marion from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great location and clean facilities
Location, Size of room, Cleanliness
Reviewed September 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: