Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

PS from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location in the city centre, convenient
Location, cleanliness, quiet
The room was lovely, however without a window that can see outside view. Location is superb, easy access and walk around the city. However, additional charges incurred for parking for those who are driving and parking is a little far for those with lots of luggages.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely Hotel, Great services.
Beds are comfortable.
Upon checking in, we were well receive by the hotel staffs, they provided service with a smile. Rooms are well maintain, breakfast were delicious as well. The design of the hotel gives us a cosy feeling and is a great stopover especially after long hours of driving.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Elisa from Australia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel with lovely staff
Staff are very helpfull
the hotel is a little old but i got a free upgrade and had a huge, well maintained room. great spa bath! most impressive was the helpful and smiling staff.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Jason from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Strange Parking Set Up and Windows
Great location - Short walk to everything
It is not signed very well as the street signs actually say you can't drive to the hotel. I got out of our hire car at the end of the street and walked to the hotel whilst my husband drove around the block a few times. Upon arrival at the hotel reception (with a cranky receptionist that was eating at the front desk) I was informed that the signage on the road was incorrect and we could drive to the front of the hotel. Unfortunately there is only 1 x car park at the front and as Quest has appartments across the road that also check in at the same hotel a guest had decided to leave there car in the only spot whilst they unpacked the car and transported their luggage across the road. I checked in whilst alone so that I could race the car parking swipe down to my husband. The actual parking was located 2 blocks away from the hotel. After settling in to our quite comfortable room we found it odd that there was a curtained window that overlooked the stairwell and walkways leading to the other rooms and floors. It was a little odd as other guests walking by could peer into our room. A little too odd in the end so we closed the curtains and popped in the lights on. The bathroom was also different as there was an opaque glass pane that looked out into the kitchen. I had a shower late in the evening whilst my husband was sleeping and the light from the bathroom illuminated the main room. Also the shower had a half glass pane which allowed a great deal of water to spray onto the tiles. Very slippery....soaked the bathmat :-( Other than these little things the room was of a large size and had everything that you could possible need. It was close to Salamanca and shopping mall. Easy distance to walk to everything we needed.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Guy from Australia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Location
Size of room
chcek in was very quick and easy and the reception staff at the time of checking and checking out were attentive and very courteous. room service provided no interruptions and was done the same time each day. excellent water pressure in the shower. very quiet at night which made sleeping very easy.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Joanne from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2010
Quest Savoy Hotel,
Location is right next to the mall
Terrible smell in the toilet
The exhaust fan from the other rooms funnels into our bathroom. Using the to bathroom felt like we were in the kitchen of the next room. Everytime the neighbouring rooms started cooking, we had to get out of our rooms. Hotel staff were no help.
Reviewed January 02, 2011

Juan from Spain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
excelente ubicación, excelente habitación
céntrico, buen servicio, buena habitación
ninguna
apartamento con cocina, baño amplio con jacuzzi, muy céntrico, no llegamos a utilizar el spa del sótano. En la zona cafés, tiendas, oficina de turismo, restaurantes, el primer día no funcionaba la calefacción y la arreglaron al momento y además dejaron un par de mantas. En la misma puerta te recoge el autobús al aeropuerto o a las distintas excursiones. Un lujo de apartamento asistido.
Reviewed October 18, 2010

Junko from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
シティーの中心街で、地下にプールがあり便利でした!
キッチンが付いてて、部屋もなかなか広かった。プールとサウナがあり、ゆっくりできました。
キッチンも広く、調理器具も充実していて朝食を作るのが楽しかったです。 ちょうど天気があまり良くなかったので、地下のプールとサウナで旅の疲れを癒しました。 メインのアーケードからすぐ近くで、便利なロケーションでした。 値段の割に、なかなか良かったと思います。
Reviewed January 24, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: