Very good 8.0
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Nguok from Australia
Business travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location to seafood
near to harbour, spacious,
Not too bad...just very difficult to find food at night.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Sammi from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
ok
Location in relation to the waterfront and the city but not good that it was right next to several night clubs and couldn't sleep due to the noise
It was just ok, wouldn't go back, very old, carpet very dirty not good for a baby that's crawling. And very loud at night as there are nightclubs next door and over the road
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Neale from Australia
Business travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location and price.
Location Value for money Location
Excellent value room with comfortable bed and well set out room. Great location.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

John from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location
location, price, size of room
Pleasant stay. Perhaps more a 3 1/2 star rather than 4. COuldn't rate the food as there is no attached restaurant - therefore only gave 1 as I had to put something
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Craig from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Perfect location
Location, Location, Location.
The perfect location with the dock departing to Mona across the road.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Margaret from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Position is everything.
The position is excellent if attending, in particular, any event on the Hobart waterfront. The studio apartment we had was very clean, and comfortable. We did miss having a window that opens.
Very pleasant. The staff we encountered were extremely polite and helpful. We had no problems "coming and going" but car parking could be a little troublesome, if you had one. Parking was at the side in another building and staff had to open and close the roller doors for you. Otherwise, all went very well. No dining on site.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Yuan from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel with a Great Location
Location and cleanliness
The location is splendid. Only a two minute walk to Salamanca market and the quays. As for the room, it was ok although the room (toilet) can be rather cold (as the heater is only in the living room).
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Annette from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Quest Waterfront Review
Friendly staff, Location and room fit out
Very Comfortable, easy access to Salamanca and other places of interest.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Desiree from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Room felt claustrophobic
location location location
Car parking needs to be reserved in advance, we did this, but didn't get the name of the person we spoke to, so we had to park on the street, and naturally got fined because its often hard to fill up the metre every 2 hours. The room had no windows and there was a lack of fresh circulating air, sounds silly but I felt very suffocated. Other than that, everything was fine.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Kenneth from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2014
Its a Nice place and i will return there.
Great Location, Close to restaurants and great size rooms.
I had a great night there and the location was perfect.
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: