Very good 7.6
Based on 607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Relaxing stay...
pool.. Staff and food..
The kids really enjoyed their stay.. Love the pool.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
Bungalow 5,6,7 and 8
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice room, view and pool.
room, pool, staff
relaxing..
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Mayla from Philippines
Group
Bungalow 5,6,7 and 8
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Love the Pool
POOL, ROOM, PRICE
Over all the hotel is fine. It wasnt to hard to find, from the Moalboal bus stop take a trike (Php 150), the hotel is quite popular with the local. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is very relaxing specially after a day of canyoneering! The Mini bar prices are very affordable. But the restaurant food wasnt too good despite high price, eat somewhere else.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Mohamed from United States
Solo traveler
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Bed sheets are polyester...very unconfotable
location
Bed sheets are polyester...very uncomfortable...Very cheap uncomfortable mattress and pillows...both resulted into lousy sleep
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Jett from Philippines
Group
Bungalow 5,6,7 and 8
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good place to stay!
Staffs were accomodating, comfortable and spacious, location
We stayed for a limited time but the overall experience was satisfying.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

kristell from Philippines
Couple
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Overnight stay
Room, location, cleanliness
Clean and big room. Beach front. Nice stay to unwind. Very peaceful but limited choice of foods.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Kawahara from Japan
Family with older children
Bungalow 5,6,7 and 8
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyed No complaints
Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

nicholas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Overnight stay only
Efficient check in service. Good location and facilities appeared clean.
Only stayed one night and the check in check out process was great. Nothing to say bad about this place other than the rooms shown in the pictures for this resort on agoda were nothing like the one we stayed in. The rooms we were given were basic fan rooms so don't expect the semi modern ones I saw in the agoda pics.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Sigrid from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Garden View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!
The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Mohamed from United States
Solo traveler
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fair
Location - cleanliness - security
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: