Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 5.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 4.2
Sort by

Anton from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Location
Location, Monorail, downtown
Was not clean enough for me, everything else is OK. If someone do not pay attention for clean sheets and towels, then choose this one for it's location.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Kow from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
the room was in bad conditon.
bad room conditons
Bed got some kind of bad odour. Floor not clean enough. No clothes hanger. Bathroom towel hanger broken.water heater malfunction.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

jurry from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good
Good for budget tour
Good.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Dick from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice
Nice
Good
Reviewed September 10, 2014

safe from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
NEVER again
Little cheap
I never regretted my stay anywhere in the past few years except for this hotel,the room service don't exist,No lifts,if you take a shower,your whole toilet washroom will get soaked in the water,as there is no separating curtain even between the shower and the toilet,The blankets are yukks..I just chucked it on the floor.And on the top the MATTRESSes are very old and your back and bum will get in there and you will be struggling to get up from the bed,I changed 3-rooms and all of the mattresses were the same and you will end with a back injury. I asked to change my bedding's after 3-days of stay there,I was told that the laundry hasn't come yet.So my fellow travelers AVOID it.Pay a few extra dollars for the sack your backs.I regretted it.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

John from Philippines
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Far from citu
Nothing
Will not come back
Reviewed August 25, 2014

abdul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
not will
R HOTEL
very bad all everyting
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
cheap but need improvement on cleanliness
cheap
No place to park if you are driving over. The room that we stay has a lot of ants and aircond was mulfunction.there is no proper bed sheet provided as well.stair case is narrow thus not suitable for kids and elderly.the only thing that attracts is the price.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Farrah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Teribble
close to Titiwangsa monorail
We could not sleep at night because there was terrible noise from illegal karaoke carried by food stalls at the side of the hotel. Staffs do not understand proper Malay, none of English. One of the receptions look dangerous with obvious tattoo at upper arm and neck. Rather than welcoming, we felt threaten silently.The reception lobby smell bad, odor of dead carcass/animal filled the whole lobby.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

hj from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
good
dekat dengan LRT.restoran.shoping.
good for my family and my friend going shopping by LRT
Reviewed March 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: