Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ayeza from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
relaxing and stress free
food, accessibility and high speed internet
My over all stay was surprisingly relaxing. Everything is just a walking distance from the Patong beach, the shopping mall and restaurants. Walk a few minutes outside your hotel and you can find a massage and spa parlor, all for a very cheap prices!
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Mounir from Brazil
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good facilities, nice bedroom, good bathroom
breakfast, employees, big bedrom
the hotel is nice, but the price of the tours were very expensive
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Azhar from South Africa
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Location, Internet Speed, Beautiful Room
This was by far the best hotel i stayed at in Thailand. The resort is beautiful and has a great pool. The staff are friendly and helpful. You can book tours at very fair prices. It is a 2 minute walk to both the beach and the Mall.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

VIKY from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, convenient and contented.
Location, friendly and efficient staff, good breakfast and good landscaping and decor
Stay was wonderful. Hotel is conveniently located near Patong Beach and Bangla road. A five minutes walk to both the beach and Bangla road. Also it is sufficently away so that there is no disturbance due to loud noise late in the night. Wonderful breakfast. Our sightseeing tours were also arranged by the hotel travel desk. So overall it was a wonderful experience.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice short getaway in Phuket
Nice room, pool view, nice staffs.
It was a great stay experiences with superb services from the staffs at all level. The room is clean and neat and spacious. This is a value for money deal when traveling to Phuket with lover, family and friends. Overall was a wonderful experience in Phuket.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Samir from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
This is the third time i stay in this Hotel
location ,friendly staff and a huge breakfest
When I travel to Phuket I don't go to somewhere else . I feel home at this hotel. The swimming pool is for a relaxing day. There is a short cut to the beach .Close to everything in a walking distance located in a quiet huge place...
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ke from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good!
Location, Garden, Swimming Pool
Its a hotel near shopping area and beach, but quiet hotel. the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Leow from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
centrally located, quiet and comfortable
location, staff and clean room.
1. central location which near to both the night & wet markets, shopping center (jungcelyon), and patong beach. (walking distance) 2. we chose the free mini bar instead of hotel wifi as we got the sim card with 3g service in the airport (after custom). 3. staffs are friendly and helpful. always greets with smile and offering their help. they provided direction to my destination on the first day and help me with the setting of my phone by using the sim card which i bought @airport. 4. room is cozy and quiet. room cleaning and refill for mini bar were done daily. 5. breakfast is average. however, the room service was fast and not expensive. the food is incredibly excellent and worth for price.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

yun from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
nice staff, clean room, good location, right price
location, facilities, breakfaset
Reviewed January 08, 2014

DAVID from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable price, close to everyth
staff, room, location
Good thanks. Wanted to book in again for period 8-17 January however hotel was full. Re-booked another hotel via Agoda (Baan Lamai)
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: