Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Desmond from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Quiet hotel friendly staff
Quiet relax to stay away from noisy beaches and street
Good room and nice clean bed, get room facing pool Walking distance from beaches and street Quiet and relax at the pool Hard to locate as it at the inner side of the road, make sure ask the driver to sent to the hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Mauritius
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
convenient location but impossible to find
location, quiet,
Covenient location, nearby all the attractions of patong. Quiet despite being close to bangla road. Hotel staff are friendly, room amenities was good although the wall is too thin can hear the people nextdoor talking and taking shower disturbing when it happens at 4 a.m.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolene from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Perfect Getaway
great pool, free wifi, good breakfast spread
we were allocated a room on the 2nd floor facing the pool,good view. nice to chill and laze the day away by the pool. overall a quiet relaxing atmosphere except on our 2nd last day when a group of football players arrived and were loud/disruptive. had a choice of free wifi/bar drinks. wifi connection in room is good. my 2nd visit to r-mar and definitely not the last!
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nebojsa from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Awesome hotel, great staff and location.
Great room, pool and staff
Stayed here and booked an extra night. Awesome hotel!
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

bruce from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very nice hotel in a central location in Patong
clean, friendly and spacious
Comfortable rooms, extremely friendly staff, and close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. Great place to stay
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Berry from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Service
A very nice hotel to stay with. Service is good. Great location which is near to the patong beach, also very near to bangla road where the night life is.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvester from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but with bad service
very near to bnagla road
the hotel service is very bad, even shouting to the children. Which is spoilt our day. I do not appreciate this kind of service to be happen as we are the guest and we are the person to pay this much money for the service but end up is this kind of service came to us??
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from China
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good hotel and we like the swimming pool
swimming pool
We like this hotel, it is only 5mins from the big shopping mall, 5mins to the beach, and the break first is good ,my baby like the swimming pool very much, we enjoy the stay here.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Only fair
Nice pool
This hotel is average a little dated and not much atmosphere, you can walk to the beach but it feels like your walking through people's back yards. It's a good average hotel nothing flash make. Sure you have directions for your taxi it's up a side street.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent value
oasis in the middle of busy Patong
This a lovely hotel in tyhe middle of busy Patong beach area. Close to everything but tucked away in a back area which gives it peace and quiet. Yet close path to beach or Bangla area. Great staff who were very helpful in booking events and giving information. Breakfast was very good also. I would definately stay there again when I return. Room was good size and clean with nice balcony.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: