Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Roderick from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
Very Pleased
Location
Very pleasing stay. Great location close to every thing. Off the road and quite.. clean hotel good staff .breakfast ok.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Feifei from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
good view
good view
it is a pleasant stay there. we check in early around 10, they also let us in and get everything ready.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

KELVIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
superb hotel and exellence service
all is fine and well maintained
enjoyed my holiday n haved fun. this hotel was marvellous.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
Modern hotel with a good pool
I like the modern setting and also the breakfast served, the spread in nice :)
it is a driving trip for us, a family of 5, the location is slightly hidden, need to take note of the road sign. once in the hotel area, the setting is pretty appealing to us, we love the hotel setting, it is specious and the rooms are modern and nice. location is pretty convenient as it is just a walk away on the busy nigh market of patong. we recommend this hotel to all.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Chew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Good location and services
lovely room
its location is very good but it is too pity that no seaview. good services from all the staffs. but i would prefer the hotel to allow the guests to check in before 2pm if they arrived early. massage package provided by the hotel is much more expensive if compare with other massage center. and the last thing is hotel can consider to provide a free wi-fi service for the hotel's guests.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Nam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price (low season price)
Good location, modern decoration
Generally good relative to the price I paid. I forgot to bring my own toothbrush and the hotel charged me 20 baht for a disposable one. Although this is not a big issue but it seems rather petty for the hotel to charge. Supply of disposable toothbrush should be part of the standard toiletry supply free of charge to hotel guests. Sound insulation in the room is also very bad. We could hear all the talking and noises from the next room. The room doors were also badly constructed. Whenever the hotel guests closed the room doors, there were very loud bangs. Breakfast was rather basic. Other than that, everything else were not too bad.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

EVANGELOS from Greece
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
very good service with very smily people.
nice swimming pool abd good quality breakfast
A very good choise if you like to stay in patong.good location.at the xity center but isolated from traffic noise. I am very satisfied for the choise to stay there
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Vinitha from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Re: Service is not up to mark
Nice beds!
When we arrived there, everything was nicely introduced and we felt welcome. The rooms were spacious. Everything went fine until the last day when we were leaving. We booked the taxi for 7.15am and came to the lobby to check out at 7.10am. After checking out, they said that 2 towels were missing. The receptionist spoke very rudely and demanded us to pay 350Baht for each towel which is $12 for a silly towel. We may have left it at the poolside or packed it into our bags accidentally. Instead of letting the matter rest, he asked us to go up to the room to check and to search our bags! We were shocked and had no words to describe this service. I refused to pay a single cent and asked them to take any actions they would want. Then, at 7.45 am, another staff told the receptionist to drop the matter as he too felt it was ridiculous. We left the hotel and had to rush to the airport. We were lucky we did not miss our flight as we did an online check-in prior. I do not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel as you might end up with an unpleasant stay like this.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Nicol from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Peaceful place in the heart of patong
Walking distance to all great place in patong; friendly service.
the hotel bring in a refreshing feel compare to the busy town of phuket. it's located need the beach, night market, clubs, shopping centre and best, food. traveling to wanted place will be in ease of 5-10minutes walk. unexpectedly peaceful when it's located in the heart of patong, a nourishing town. the feeling of two different world; when out of the resort, busy and happening. while in resort, slow pace and peaceful. cons: the view isn't the kind where sea and sky are clear , block by some building. walk is too hollow, noise from other room is crystal clear .
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Peong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location but small room
eviroment quite good
general hotel is good, but the eviroment of the spa to simple, it seems not match with the hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: