Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 2737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

R from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
There is no elevator on the new wing. Have to walk up 3 floors everyday. When it rains no shelter to get you to the main wing, where the restaurant is. Not world at all. Disappointed..!!!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Paul from Australia
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good value for money
pool was refreshing
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Samantha from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
It's situated in a good location. Restaurants, shops, massage places all around so it's very convenient. The staff are all friendly except for one who was not helpful. Other than that, everything was very good and satisfying. Will recommend to others.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Super friendly staff and great value!
From the guard at the front gate to the door man to the receptionists, everyone at this resort went above and beyond my expectations to be friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were fast and easy, and they arranged a taxi to the airport with a very reasonable surcharge. The room was spotless and cleaned quickly after I left the room. The minibar was complimentary and restocked every day, which I thought was a very nice touch. The rooms are spacious, modern, and well maintained, with a big comfortable bed. But really the main thing for me was the friendly staff. For example the guard would give me a big genuine smile every time I passed on the way out or on the way back from partying.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Judith from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Wonderful friendly staff
Whilst I think the hotel could be slightly cheaper (I paid about $100AU per night for myself and my 9yo), the hotel was a great place to stay and location was excellent. I would definitely stay there again but would keep an eye out for cheaper packages.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff
The hotel i stay was very good unfortunately 1st day there something wrong with the lighting, whole room was very dark. The hotel staff trying few time to fix up all the light but still cannot. End up the manager request us swap to another room. Overall is very good.. sure will come back to stay here again
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Taylor from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Calm place
Not too far from Jungceylon shopping mall and bangla walking street it's about 15 min walking
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Christopher from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Hotel description
Hotel is located closed to all amenities. Many restaurants are available just outside the main entrance. I recommend the Orange restarant on the left. Hotel staff(s) are more than friendly and are willing to cater for all your request, even the night watchman was more than friendly. At our arrival, charges as well as all available facilities were clearly explained to us. Room and bathroom are clean,all come with a balcony with different views. No smoking is allowed in the rooms, you have to use balconies. Quiet at night and during the day as well. Guest friendly hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Clean and nice hotel
The hotel room is very clean and staff there are helpful.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Ryan from United States
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Place in Phuket
Very friendly staff. Perfect location - right by main street, but just off of it enough to escape the chaos when you want to.
Reviewed May 24, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: