Book Now: Radha Bali Hotel

Excellent
From 483 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (483)Booking.com Reviews (133)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
From 483 reviews
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.3
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (483)
All room types
Showing 421 verified guest comments
7.2
Very good
Jungeun from South Korea
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, reasonable price, great Nasigorang, ”
We stayed here for 2 nights to visit waterbom. Very close to the airport so good to be stay when late flight. They offered free pick up which is very thankful. Room condition was okay. I can small something bad from the bathroom but I can stand it because of the price. The breakfast was so good. Better than buffet for me who has to take care of two kids. Nasigorang was so good. It was very close to waterbom. Will stay again.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
CHITCHOL from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Good staff, good location”
Staff and their services are excellent. Good location with clise to the airport and shopping center. But electricity was cur often (2-3 times per day).
Reviewed November 13, 2016
4.8
keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Good location is all”
Staff don't care Book pool room and is placed upstairs So I ask why, he say all booked pool room but only 2 couple staying there, 6 rooms spare, Rv hardly working No wifi at all
Reviewed November 03, 2016
7.6
Very good
narendro from Indonesia
Couple
Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice stay”
nice room...near to kuta beach...room was big and clean...swimming pool not to big....the staff was nice...thx
Reviewed October 21, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ngieng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good”
good
Reviewed September 23, 2016
7.6
Very good
Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location”
This hotel situated within a small lane away from the main Kuta Street. However its only few minutes walk to the main street of Kuta. Very near to Dicovery Mall and there lots of pubs and eateries around. The room is big however, the air-con is not so cold. There is a swimming pool to chill too. The washroom cleanliness is a bit unsatisfactory. Breakfast is good with few choices to choose from. Overall this hotel is value for money.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Kate from United States
Family with teens
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice place”
We stayed here two nights and were happy with the hotel. The rooms surround the pool, which gives it a cozy feel. Our room was clean and the A/C was nice. The staff was helpful in answering all our questions. When we had to leave early in the morning, they packed a breakfast for us to take along. It is walking distance from the center of town and the beach, and very close to Water Bom waterpark.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Roulin from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasant stay!”
We love the a la carte breakfast menu, do try their nasi goreng! It is so yummy! The room is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable too. Our favourite place in hotel would be the balcony and the pool. The hotel is located inside a narrow street off Jalan Kartika, so it won't be noisy for day and night. It is just opposite to Discovery Shopping Mall and 5 minutes walk to Kuta Art Market, absolutely strategic location. The only thing we found unsatisfied is the free wifi, we couldn't use it most of the time. But overall it was a pleasant stay :)
Reviewed July 30, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Raghavendra from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice budget place to stay ”
Nice location; nice rooms. Worth for the money we pay.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
7.2
Very good
Agustinus from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good hotel value for money”
budget friendly hotel in kuta, with good and comfy room (big) has a swimming pool and good bfas menu
Reviewed May 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Fang from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
location and service”
free pick up service and nearby the airport also kuta, 40000rp by taxi (blue bird). friendly service . thanks for free upgrade
Reviewed May 13, 2016
3.6
Annie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Insert Bite, rashes and itchy”
We booked at triple room ( 2-5 April 16 ) and experience the insect bite, rashes for the whole body, ddangerous for the children, itchy, complaint to the staff, and was told already clean ( we was out for the tour ), second day, we managed to catch 3 insects and shown to the hotel staff, no action has been taken, we also experienced a power trip....nothing seem could be done, except it is cheap
Reviewed April 06, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Bruce from Australia
Couple
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good value, great location”
We only stayed one night at the Radha due to a late flight arrival, but were more than happy with the service, quality of the room, and the helpfulness of the staff.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lin from Singapore
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Third Stay Already”
The best place to stay for groups of 3!
Reviewed February 02, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Cameron from Australia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very Happy and will continue to stay at the Radha ”
price, location, standard
Very Happy
Reviewed January 25, 2016
6.7
Good
Sze from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Review”
none
Poor wifi in room. Wifi only available in the lobby. The room which we stayed has mosquitoes. Stayed 3D2N.Both of us being bitten every night. Will not be back to the hotel for the next trip.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location good value”
Location Quiet and comfortable
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's not 4 star but for the price location and service I had a pleasant stay with out Hassel. Location is close to all the facilities. Breakfast was good. Room was clean
Reviewed December 24, 2015
3.0
LIM from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Breakfast is included, but why need to paid?”
Normal, no special feeling. Please check why I need to paid extra for breakfast when booking indicated is included? And hotel staff broken my luggae handle never said sorry & compensation for me, could you check with the PIC? I felt very unfair & unhappy about the service and attitude of the staff.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great little find.”
Location ,staff and room.
Only had the one night travelling from Java back to West. Australia. Great find, situated 50 metres off the main road. Quiet small hotel but certainly adequate. Nice little pool area. Staff exceptional. Breakfast one meal off the menu with juice, fruit and tea/coffee. Room was large, with fridge, great air-con and nice shower with amenities. If you don't want anything flash I certainly recommend.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
8.3
Excellent
jenny from Singapore
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel with a personal touch”
Location; Staff; Breakfast
My family and I (3paxs) had a great stay at Radha Bali Hotel. Great location-opposite Discovery Shopping Mall and adjacent to Waterbom Park. Staff (esp. Made Lestari) were hospitable and always willing to help. (One morning, I politely requested the kitchen staff and Made to assist me with heating up my previous night's dinner for breakfast use and they obliged willingly with smiles and sincere thanks!)Breakfast sets (esp. Mee Goreng with fried egg was cooked to perfection!) Another morning, I asked the kitchen staff if I could pack a breakfast set for my teenage daughter who was too tired to join us at breakfast and the staff agreed. To my pleasant surprise, the breakfast set was delivered to my room for my daughter's enjoyment! Well done, staff of Radha Bali!! One area the hotel could improve on is to add a full-length mirror outside the toilet for convenience. In addition, taking care of bugs/insects (extermination done frequently) is very much appreciated as all of us were bitten by bugs of all kinds throughout our 6D5N stay...
Reviewed December 13, 2015
7.3
Very good
Wilson from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Could be better”
Room Space, Food and Service Support Staff
Family of 4 with 2 kids aged 6 and 10 Stayed on 2nd floor room with 2 beds (1 queen and 1 single) overlooking the pool from balcony Good pointers: - Room Space: Spacious - Food: Delicious food menu with great variety. They will cook on the spot. - Service support: Deliver your breakfast with no extra charge and fast check-in Can be improved: - Electric supply: Power to the room tripped twice in the late night, managed to restore it without much effort from the service staff. - Aircon: The room was very warm despite switching on the aircon to full blast. Did not help with the mosquitoes buzzing around and floor feeling sticky. - Telephone: No phone available to contact the help desk when the power tripped. - Lighting: Poor lighting at the walkway and stairs. Did not want to risk tripping at the stairs to the help desk. - Location: Located approx 100m walking distance from discovery mall. Poor street lights heading towards to the main road. We walked in single file with the kids. Overall, it was worthwhile to stay. Would consider the hotel again if the above mentioned is rectified.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Vicente from Philippines
Couple
Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Bali experience...”
clean and big room, great location & value for money...
great experience, friendly staff, good service, delicious breakfast and perfect location very near to Discovery Mall and Kuta Beach.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
8.7
Excellent
PREMANAND from Australia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay!”
Spacious room, lovely staff, great location
Tucked away in an alley opposite Discovery Mall & a few steps from Waterbomb this is a budget hotel with lots to offer. The pool is very small but useable. The triple room was a fantastic size with a big balcony with sun bed, beds very comfortable. Wifi could be faster but overall for the cheap price for our family - definitely thumbs up. Breakfast is simple off a menu. There's no space for kids to run around as the property is small but our indicator is whether we would return - DEFINITELY!! Thanks for a great stay
Reviewed November 06, 2015
7.3
Very good
Pragash from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value for money”
Beds, staffs & breakfast
Reviewed October 26, 2015
6.0
Yasuo from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Location”
The quietness.It is inexpensive.The service is good.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
heasoon from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
happy”
location
very good
Reviewed October 20, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Indah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location and clean room”
strategic location, clean room, good room amenities
We stay for 3 night at radha. The room is clean, and the amenities are good. The breakfast is ok. The one thing I concern, there is a little bit taste of salt in the water.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Sharon from Australia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice and quiet”
Friendly staff, great breakfast and pool
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The hotel is in a quiet location off the main road. It was within walking distance to the beach, shopping, bars and restaurants.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Ari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location”
Location, pool, service
It's great, the staffs are helpful
Reviewed September 28, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Marieden from Philippines
Couple
Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A simple getaway.”
Location, Breakfast, Staff Performance
We had a great time in Radha Bali Hotel. The location is good and there's a lot of restaurant and souvenir shops nearby. It is in front of Discovery Shopping Mall and walking distance to Kuta beach. The breakfast is simple but tasty and enough to start the day. Staffs are accommodating and did their best to help us in any of our requests. We booked our driver in this hotel and I highly recommend him. His name is "Nyoman". He is very kind, fluent in English and not opportunistic. He highly respects his passengers and recommend a lot of good places to visit.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
7.3
Very good
Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Normal Stay”
Value
Reviewed August 13, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
ANDRI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great small hotel”
Location is good, room is nice and staff is great
My stay is wonderful
Reviewed July 29, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jane from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Excellent hotel!! Value for money!! A+”
Location, clean and service
It was excellent. I loved the close location to all my favourite shops, the room was nice and clean, with great facilities and the service was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Such great value for money!!
Reviewed July 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Cheryl from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 17 nights in June 2015
Relaxing trip”
Quiet. Location. Staff
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very quiet and perfect for our relaxing holiday. We stayed for 16 nights and really felt very relaxed by the end of our stay. I have rated the dining as 1 because there is no N/A as we did not use the dining room at all.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Value for money”
Location, clean and friendly staff
The location was great, very near to the beach, shopping mall and restaurant. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great. The room is clean and big. The only thing is the towel quite and smelly.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
6.3
Good
Sri from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good locations”
Good locations
Reviewed May 31, 2015
6.7
Good
sooeun from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location, reasonable value”
location, reasonable value
This hotel has very good location and helpful and kind staffs. I think it has reasonable valued. My stay is very comfort.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
7.3
Very good
Supinya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
neither good nor bad”
pool view room, big room at it
here was 5 times black out in the night i stayed. wifi is full but can do nothing.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Julie from United Kingdom
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent hotel”
Staff, the room, the location
Everything was fantastic. Excellent value for money. Will stay here again.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Bin from China
Couple
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location”
very close to discovery mall, kuta beach. very quiet. Staff very friendly.
We arrived at this hotel at 6am, the staff let us early check in at 7 am and did not charge any fee on it. The location is very close to the mall and beach. Staffs are very friendly.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
8.3
Excellent
aileen from China
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good location”
good location
convenient, easy to go to the main street, quiet.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
7.0
Very good
LEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Convenient location”
Walking distance to beach and shopping mall. 10 minutes drive to airport
Good location and easy to move around
Reviewed January 12, 2015
8.7
Excellent
JIA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Not bad environment, staff very helpful and nice.”
Near to the shopping mall, clean and environment is nice
Very good experience. Easy to get food around. Highly recommended
Reviewed December 28, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
YOSHIAKI from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
come again”
Good location
Nice Staff and Nice Breakfast ,easy to go anywhere, I will come back again.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
YOSHIAKI from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good ”
rocation/Pool/eat
Very good rocation niar Discovary Mall. easy to go out easy to go eat.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
8.7
Excellent
YOSHIAKI from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good rokation”
Nice Staff
  It was nice to stay niar Mall and convinient. come again.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
A night stay at Radha Bali”
1. Friendly staff 2.Absolutely convenient 3. Clean
The staff is friendly and helpful. Help us out getting vehicle to rent. The surrounding and the room itself is clean. Close to everywhere else, especially to the malls around the area.
Reviewed October 12, 2014
6.7
Good
keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Good location near pubs n food”
location staff and pool
Other than my tv not work, phone not work, no food available after 10am, my shower blocked.. its a great small hotel in a quiet location next to discovery, Would I stay again.. Probably not..
Reviewed October 05, 2014
7.3
Very good
Hunia from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Bargain for value, worth every $$$.”
Pool, Cleanliness of the room daily, helpful staff.
Very comfortable an enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful an friendly.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great!”
Stuff, Clean, Location
We have a good time staying at Radha Hotel for the hospitalities of the stuffs, cleanness of the room and location of the hotel. There was just a small problem when we reached the Airport. I have arranged for Pick up from the airport. there are actually 2 waiting areas, one before those duty free shops and one after the duty free shops. Seeing no one to pick us up from the area before the duty free shops waiting area, I have booked transfer from the airport which cost 143000 IDR. Only when we passed through the duty free shops, I saw the driver who supposed to pick us up. So, for those who are not familiar with the airport, check at the exit after the duty free shops before you book one from the airport.
Reviewed September 11, 2014