2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 179 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Antonio from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The worst room of a good hotel
The hotel is ok. Walking distance from touristic attractions, etc. Just they gave me the worst possible room they had (and the suspicion is natural: I booked with a discount through Agoda). The room was just above the bar, next to conference room, gym and all the other facilities, with cleaning starting at 11pm, when the facilities close. Annoying. And I doubt the hotel was full. It looked rather empty.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Juliane from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pure Bliss
This was my first visit to Prague and I can say the hotel alone makes me want to visit again!!!! I have not stayed at a more amazing hotel anywhere else. The staff was more than superb. The food was to die for. The beds are like clouds.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Chia from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice location and good service!
Nice location and good service!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

BOWO from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Staff performance. Michellin star restaurant. Location
The room was a bit dated and classic. Not so spacious. The staff performance was excellent. They were all very helpful and informative. The location was perfect.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Rodney from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Service, Location
Our first time in Prague and we would definitely stay there again. A very large room. Allan the Guest Services Manager was fantastic0greeted us every time we walked in even at breakfast. Breakfast was superb many many choices of food. The bar for a night cap sensational the drink menu extensive. Close to all the attractions. Was well worth the money. SUPER!!
Reviewed January 12, 2016

clement from Malta
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
GREAT HOLIDAY
HOSPITALITY, KINDNESS, CLEAN
MY STAY AT THE RADISSON BLU WAS GREAT, GREAT WELCOME FROM THE PORTER TO THE FRONT DESK, EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH A SMILE. LOCATION OF HOTEL IS GOOD IN THE CENTRE. AND THEY EVEN SURPRISED ME WITH A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE AND CAKE AS IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY, VERY APPRECIATED. WILL RETURN AND RECOMMEND
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Bradley from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great family visit
Staff, Staff, Staff
The front desk, manager on duty, and bell station always went above and beyond to make our stay most enjoyable.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Anna from Poland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very Nice
Staff friendliness, cleanliness and nice location
Very nice hotel with lovely and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

ASM from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
I was extremely pleased with my stay.
very hospitable staff, location and price,
Couldn't be better!!!
Reviewed November 28, 2015

meshal from Kuwait
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Vry very good and staff very ggod
Vry very good and staff very ggod
Vry very good and staff very ggod And clean room
Reviewed November 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: