Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent , classy hotel
This hotel is no doubt one of Cebu's best. The Service is excellent and the restaurant is if top international standard.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

gerard from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
perfect hotel and perfect location
when a stay is perfect there is nothing to add
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Patrick from France
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good
Nice hotel, good services, confortable
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Genevie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A little disappointing because the ratings for this hotel is high.
Upon check in, from business class room we were upgraded to an executive suite. We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights. On our firstday until second day there, we noticed that the water coming out of the bathtub faucet was color yellow. We reported it toone of their hotel staff their and they said they will check on it. But come nightfall, and the water is still yellow. So the next day we reported it again, thats when the engineer went in and check the water, he let water ran for more than an hour, but still the water is yellow. Since we have to go out, we left them still checking the water, bec all water, from the basin, shower, n bathtub faucet is color yellow. Upon getting back, we tried the water on the bathtub but it was still yellow. On our last day , the water cleared. But was disappointed because we used the water there during our stay n it was color yelllow. It was supposed to be a five star hotel, and their actions n response were a bit slow. No sorry from the management. No advise or anything.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A real pleasant stay
Thought the room, service and food were all excellent- Would definitely stay there again when I am next in Cebu.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Marvin from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Sugbo's Best
Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness, Breakfast Buffet, Staff Friendliness
The best hotel in town. Just at the entrance we feel the class. The staff are so accommodating and treat us not just the customer, but a friend...calling us even by name (thanks Miss Rose 20F). The room is good, overlooking metro-Cebu. The breakfast buffet is unbeatable...the best!!! Food and drinks at the business lounge is superb. Radisson Blu, simply the best, an easy keeper.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

DENNIS from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
GREAT HOTEL
LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ONLY COMPLAINT HAS MORE TO DO WITH AGODA. WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK IT SAYS FREE CANCELLATION. BOOKING WAS FOR 6 DAYS FROM DATE I BOOKED YET WHEN YOU GO THROUGH ALL THE BOOKING INFO AND THEN PAY WHEN YOU GET CONFIRMATION THEY IS ACTUALLY NO FREE CANCELATION SO WHY DO YOU SEAY THAT WHEN IT IS VERY RESTRICTED CANCELLATION
Reviewed January 27, 2016

IRENE from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
IEC 2016
I want my mom and sister to feel they're very special to me.. And great i choose Radisson Blu for our stay in Cebu we love the place the food and most their accomodating staff. Great job guys! Cheers!!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Karl from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Service!!!
Service, location and staff
I stayed at th business room and the service was great! They let us check-in early and the staff was very nice.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Anna from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic, Eco-friendly,,excellent service
Service , staff and location..
Very comfortable and very rewarding
Reviewed January 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: