Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Mory from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
An excellent hotel in heart of Cebu
Accommodation, food, location
Very pleasant and s nice surprise with free upgrade!
Reviewed December 14, 2015

BENILDA from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good hotel value for money
good food good location and clean
very comfortable and we enjoy the room
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Ryan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice location, cozy hotel
location, food, comfort
Kids had a great time, they love it here!
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent staff, great hospitality
Hospitality, location and staff
Relaxing
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Sharon from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel, no complaints
Location, pool, room
We had a great stay here and I have no complaints at all. Great size room, comfy bed, great desk area, awesome pool and the mall is so so close. Very handy. We also had room service breakfast while here which was great. We had a much better stay here than the Marriott.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Rodalee from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Impressed
Cleanliness, Food, Service
Reviewed December 07, 2015

sandra from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Same same
Location, clean rooms, good service
Our stay was good as usual. Staff were very attentive.service was good. The breakfast buffet could use a little modifying. Its been the same since before. Little things like that could have guests look forward to the stay. I know i would. The sheets also have holes in them.. i think its time to have new ones. Rad is one of my fave hotels and i do hope they take note of the little things.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

JOY from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
best place to stay in cebu.
food stay n staff
Worth stayin
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Laarni from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
5 star hotel with excellent service
staff performance, room comfort, location
My family had an amazing time at Radisson Blu. We even extended our stay for another night. The service was excellent, the food was very good and the room was very comfortable. Will definitely book again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

victoria from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
2 king single not enough for 2 adults anf 2 kidz
Garden and swimming pool
Its ok but there was no coffe, sugar and milk which usually free from all hotels wifi s very slow and weak signals. Food and bevarage are too expensive
Reviewed December 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: