Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Ronald from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
HOTEL ASSESSMENT
comfortable rooms, food, amenities
Our stay in the hotel was very fantastic except for the comfort room in the pool area very dirty and the staff of the pool side area not nice they don't even bother us to offer a dry towel. We need to go back where they are located to ask for towel. Furthermore I will still recommend to my friends and travelling relatives this hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great experience, great hotel
service, location and facilities
great, the staff were exceptional. the pool facilities lovely, the location awesome, cant wait to go back
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MATT from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location. Best buffet!
Location. Buffet. Rom size.
Let me summarize it: Radisson Blu is great! Great food! I can stay at their buffet restaurant the entire day. They have spacious rooms. Staff service is superb. I'll definitely go back.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best Hotel in town of Mabolo
Central to everything, not far away to the beach,best restaurant inside the hotel and shopping.
Me and my partner love the hotel, that's why every time I'm in town I always stay in Radisson Blu.
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very good stay, value for money!
Cleanliness, comfort, service
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Moida from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fantastic hotel! Great staff!! Awesome location!!!
Location, breakfast, pool
Awesome
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

joonhong from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location
food pool location
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

leilani from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
great place to stay
When I'm in Cebu I always like to stay at Radisson because of the customer service, love the hotel deals and it is close to the airport and the shop
Radisson staff always see to it that you have a comfortable stay. They take action quickly to your complaint. Although the room needs renovation they still look clean and good size to roam around.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Living like a King is affordable at Radisson Blu C
The staff was extremely helpful and made you feel very secure and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is incredible and by far the best around. The rooms, pool, gym, and evening entertainment was incred
Simply put Awsome and the best kept secret for now at least. I plan to return and do more sight seeing as the staff was very helpful
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Radisson
Comfort,Buffet&Room size
Great,definitely stay again
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: