Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay but disappointed with no points
Location, staff and food
Great except they didn't tell me there would be no points if I booked through agoda. They should be more clear on that.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Charming hotel in the heart of Cebu
Staff, Beautiful Hotel, Good Food
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
My First Choice
The room, the staff and the proximity to the mall
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Becky from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent Stay
Business, Cleanliness, close to a mall
This is my regular hotel if I am in Cebu. Love it being near the mall.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JAYVEE from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
service, pool, dinning
good
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juhyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
satisfied with the service
location, room condition, pool
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Radisson Blu Cebu A must stay place
The best 3 best things about this hotel are the efficiency of the hotel staffs at the business class lounge, excellent view of the pier, easily accessible from the airport
My stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was the most amazing stay yet during my visit in Cebu.. From the moment i arrived there a hotel staff was there to meet me and brought me to the hotel via the hotel chauffeur service as i arrived at the lobby and presented my booking to the front desk. They told me to go straight to the business class lounge for my room booking as i booked a business class suite for my stay.. As i checked in at the business class lounge the staff asked for my booking and invited me at the dining area of the lounge for some snacks and sandwiches. She did all the processing while i enjoyed my light snack..then she gave me the room key.. The room is so nice.. high-speed internet access... Really worth every peso paid for.....
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michel from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Expensive with no 5 star facilities
Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nirav from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Out of the World Service and People
The people working there, the service and the property
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Go to Hotel in Cebu City
Staff, Room, Pool
Loved the Radisson Blu! The rooms are fantastic. The staff are very professional and helpful. We also enjoyed the fact that it was so close to the SM Mall. Lots of food options there, movies, bowling, etc... We had a fantastic time.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: