Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Farid from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Always meets expectation
Location, Food, music
Good location near SM mall Good food in at night and in the morning. Buffet is rated Good! Live music in the main entrance
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Marites from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic food, staff were very helpful.
staff, buffet and location
I was having a fantastic stay in 2012(solo)that I just have to booked this hotel with my husband. Unfortunately this time it was a let down, the room was not ready for the guest. It was dusty & marble bench top needs a good scrub, carpet a good steam cleaning it was musty. Otherwise it is still a good hotel to stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Ricalinda from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Wonderful Review
Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

PETER from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never disappoints
Business Lounge, facilities are amazing, and the staff was welcoming from the beginning
The stay was overall amazing. The level of service is outstanding. From the time I walked to the front desk and during evening dinner, and the use of the spa was the best experience and the highlight of my trip.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Chosen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
TASTING THE PERFECTION OF A 5-STAR HOTEL
The best three things about this hotel: perfect location as it's next to the popular giant mall - SM; Hotel presentation - it's an absolute 5 out of 5; 3rd, the BREAKFAST BUFFET = AMAZING!!!!
It's THE BEST!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to EVERYONE. Beautiful quality rooms, the lobby is picture perfect, hotel staffs were very professional, location is perfectly located next to the shopping centre - SM City and my oh my... the breakfast buffet I must say is the best! I used to be a 5-star hotel employee in Sydney as well and I must say that Radisson Blu is THE EPITOME OF A 5-STAR HOTEL!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

susana from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
great hotel
convenience, perfect accomodation, excellent service and great staff.
perfect stay in cebu city. will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Near the shopping mall hotel
Accessible, clean, nice swimming pool for the kids
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Munja from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
live music hotel
pool, sauna, live music
very good and large room, but without bathtub. Staff were kind. It was good but not excellent.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

karim from France
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Radisson is always a good choice
large room, gymnasium, swimming pool
Excellent stay at Radisson for only one night.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Faith from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable Stay
Location, Size of Room and Food
Almost everything was worth the price
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: