Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Hector from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Accessibility
Cleanliness, Proximity to shopping area
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Rick from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Like always
Overall great hotel
Like always it was great
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Cymbelline from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!
friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Susana from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Family vacation in Radisson
location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

alfred from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Perfectvhotel
Friendly, shopping, perfect location
Very nice as always! Stayed here many times, good buffet, very friendly staff. Clean hotel and very nice rooms! I will be back again!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Gimby from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, location, food
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
the best hotel in Cebu
location, facilities, friendly staff
superb. maybe more improvement on breakfast buffet menu.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Joe from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice place to stay and play
Spacious rooms, Nice bathrooms, Great Breakfast
Honestly this place has to have the best breakfast buffett in Cebu. My wife and I enjoy the atmosphere by the pool, its so peaceful and relaxing. They also have a wine buffett thats really nice, so many choices and it makes for a very pleasent experiance. The room is so nice and cozy that you could stay in bed all day just watching tv. It is one of the best well rounded hotels in Cebu, and the SM City mall is right outside.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Karissa from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Accessible hotel with superb food
Location, best food variety, cleanliness
It was nice since its location is perfect and it offers a wide variety of food.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

COCK from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Beautiful Hotel
pool, location near SM mall and food
The hotel is nice. However the spa has old towels and robes. Not comfy. The massage was good. The poolside is cool but order would take 30-40 mins for a mango shake and fries.
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: