Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Susana from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Family vacation in Radisson
location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

alfred from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Friendly, shopping, perfect location
Very nice as always! Stayed here many times, good buffet, very friendly staff. Clean hotel and very nice rooms! I will be back again!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Gimby from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, location, food
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
the best hotel in Cebu
location, facilities, friendly staff
superb. maybe more improvement on breakfast buffet menu.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Joe from United States
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice place to stay and play
Spacious rooms, Nice bathrooms, Great Breakfast
Honestly this place has to have the best breakfast buffett in Cebu. My wife and I enjoy the atmosphere by the pool, its so peaceful and relaxing. They also have a wine buffett thats really nice, so many choices and it makes for a very pleasent experiance. The room is so nice and cozy that you could stay in bed all day just watching tv. It is one of the best well rounded hotels in Cebu, and the SM City mall is right outside.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Karissa from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Accessible hotel with superb food
Location, best food variety, cleanliness
It was nice since its location is perfect and it offers a wide variety of food.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

COCK from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Beautiful Hotel
pool, location near SM mall and food
The hotel is nice. However the spa has old towels and robes. Not comfy. The massage was good. The poolside is cool but order would take 30-40 mins for a mango shake and fries.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

saud from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A luxurious service/facilities at afforable prices
The exceptionally warm reception and responsiveness. Quality of room bedding. Variety and freshness of food
One minor incident which negatively surprised us was that one of the hotel staff entered the elevator infornt of us from at 10th floor and told us he is going up and left us standing. I told him he should let us go first as guests but he closed the doors without saying a word. Although not really a big deal, but it contradicts the general attitude of all staff at this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Graeme from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Great 7 days
Staff friendliness, grand appearance, great rooms and comfy bed
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good stay
clean, good service, comfort
Reviewed October 12, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: