Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Mark from United States
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu
Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Edwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Jacques from Canada
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Expensive but worth it
Food, staff, clean
I arrived very late that night and was staying busines class. They however accomodated us by extending the club lounge open for an extra 30 minutes. The food is absolutely excellent. We had thebuffet breakfast and it was exceptional. Our stay was short but well worth it.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Nanthakumaran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excellent staff and personalized service
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Kine from Norway
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A really nice hotel!
Friendly staff, comfy bed and good service
We slept here for three nights in september. We ordered the business room, which means you can visit tje lounge in the 20th floor to have free drinks and snacks, and also alcohol from 18.00-20.00. Great staff! Will come back again if we visit Cebu!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

IMAD from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu
Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
existing travel
location. clean & comfortable
It was very nice time we spent my family & me at the radisson hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Richard from United States
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good, friendly service, well appointed hotel
Management, customer service, hotel atmosphere
The hotel never disappoints. We needed to wait for the dinner buffet but a Manager continued to stay on top of the availability and was genuinely interested in comments for improvement for the hotel. The only disappointment was the food was cold at the dinner buffet and breakfast. The selection of food was wonderful, service was great and comfort was good in the restaurant but they need to do something to keep food warm.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

antonio from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Best luxury hotel in Cebu
Customer service is beyond compare, food is great and a lot of selection. Location is just beside SM cebu lots of restaurant everywhere
want to cameback again!!! We enjoy it
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Lucinda from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Hotel
Comfort, Food, Staff
I had a very short stay at this hotel, but was impressed by the staff who were friendly and very helpful, the food was excellent, and the room was very comfortable. I will be back.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: