Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Carmella from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money
Service, Location, Room
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent Stay
Excellent Service and spread of buffer
Enjoyed it totally. They did not manage to give me a late check out - my only disappointment
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fritz from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Luxury
Food ,location,service
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great stay!!
Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlene from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Hotel
Clean,Good location
It was great
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jiyoung from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very kind !!!
kind, clean, taste !
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

antoine from France
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good level of service
Nice pool - clean and confortable room
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best city-centered hotel
Yummy pamahaw, Nice and clean rooms, Cheap but high class hotel
Mia mia atsahi! Nice breakfast buffet. Near to the SM. Clean and wide room. But smal pool. Overall, Excellent stay!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Best hotel
Rooms are spacious, foods are great & proximity to shopping centers.
It was one memorable stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
good service and facilities
Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: