Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Elea from United States
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Huge facility, Friendly staffs, Clean
Great.... awesome!
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Kenneth from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
My review
Room, food, locatiom
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Carmella from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money
Service, Location, Room
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Yen from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent Stay
Excellent Service and spread of buffer
Enjoyed it totally. They did not manage to give me a late check out - my only disappointment
Reviewed August 17, 2014

fritz from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Food ,location,service
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great stay!!
Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Arlene from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good Hotel
Clean,Good location
It was great
Reviewed August 12, 2014

jiyoung from South Korea
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very kind !!!
kind, clean, taste !
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

antoine from France
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Very good level of service
Nice pool - clean and confortable room
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Glenn from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best city-centered hotel
Yummy pamahaw, Nice and clean rooms, Cheap but high class hotel
Mia mia atsahi! Nice breakfast buffet. Near to the SM. Clean and wide room. But smal pool. Overall, Excellent stay!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: