Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

perlyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Wonderful
Shopping right beside it, pool, breakfast
It was wonderful, we enjoyed the placed a lot, breakfast was fantastic.!
Reviewed June 24, 2014

MARIA from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Best hotel in Cebu!
Location, Staff and the overall good things in a hotel
I have always been staying at Radisson whenever I am in Cebu but this time I booked the hotel for my parents and Radisson Blu is always my go to hotel. They loved it as much as me and my husband do. This is highly recommended and the first choice for any one heading to Cebu.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Clean, friendly value for money..etc
service, friendly staff, quality & selection of food for breakfast, room service,etc
No complaints whatsoever as compared to Costabella Tropical Beach. Book from June20-23 but check out on Jun21 to Radisson Blu and forfeited my payment for early checkout.Selection of food and mosquitoes were the reasons...
Reviewed June 24, 2014

soo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
bad experience
close to a shopping mall
The hotel is not follow the standard of 5 stars. beware of your belonging. the staffs honesty is questionable.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

KAREN from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Stay in Business Class Room best Room service meal
Location, staff and extra with business Room
Great Location easy ride from airport. Staff very helpful and were great with my elderly mother, providing wheelchair and chair for the shower. Loads of staff everywhere. Room Service best meal ever had and very cheap. I Would stay again value for money with the Business Room.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Gary from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was a memorable experience!
Friendly & attentive hotel staffs Location is very convinient Hotel is nice and clean
It was fun and it was really great.It can be for couples or family
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Lorna from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Short stay was fantastic
Location, near shopping area and live entertinment at night
Generally wonderful, the staff were accommodating and the room is spacious enough. But there are small things only i dont like, the mirror in the bathroom is rusting and no supply of toothbrush and toothpaste.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Luminaire from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Awesome breakfast and very accomodating staff.
Breakfast, frontdesk staff and the location.
It was excellent. We had some issue with our booking but the frontdesk staff went out of her way to help us fix the problem.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Relaxing hotel
Close to shopping centre and cinemas, clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast buffet
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is next to a shopping centre. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Shaheryar from Pakistan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, Value for money
Location, Staff quality and restaurants
It was a great stay for us. We always stay at Radisson whenever we travel to Cebu. This was our third trip and we again chose this hotel. They always upgrade us for free and the buffet dinner is very good. Swimming pool is very good and transport is easily available. Near all the night life. Anzini is a must visit.
Reviewed June 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: