Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Celso from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The hotel is centrally located
Clean, good service and location
Very Pleasant stay due to the location of the Hotel to the Airport and Malls.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Ryan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Superb
Room comfort, Location, Variety on buffet breakfast
It was great. The kids loved the room, which gave me and my wife time for a quick movie date while the kids stayed in the room.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Claire from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Awesome Experience at Radisson Blu
Clean and Spacious Room, Great service, Superb breakfast
It was a totally impromptu trip, only booked the day before, so we had no idea where to go and visit. The staff helped to plan our entire itinerary based on what we like and don't, and was always super helpful and friendly. Even when we had to leave at 4am in the morning for our plans, a very hearty breakfast was pre-packed for us so that we wouldn't have gone hungry. The SM Mall is just beside the hotel, which was great. We got all our cab rides from there. There was so much food and shopping choices. We visited the spa twice during our stay as it was really good and affordable. Breakfast was delicious and there was such a huge spread and wide variety. The room was spacious, clean, and very modern. Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
The Radisson Blu Cebu
Breakfast, swimming pool, Bed
Have stayed here many times as it is one of the best hotels in Cebu. Breakfast is great, pool is nice, the bed is comfortable so would be staying here again when next in Cebu.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Mark from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Probably the best hotel in Cebu
Great Staff, comfortable room, nice pool area
This is the second time we have stayed here. I usually spend two weeks in Cebu when I visit, but don't always use the same hotels and I vary the length of stay at each hotel. This one has become a favorite of ours because of its location and service. The breakfast buffet has everything you would want -- Asian and Western foods. The pool is also very nice. The lobby area is massive but very welcoming.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Irwin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Excellent hotel
Well managed. 5 star staff. Clean nice sized room with a great view of the mountain and the ocean.
Great. Highly recommended!! Staff are 5 star.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED
CENTRALLY LOCATED
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Bjorn from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Best in town
1room 2 lobbay 3 near mall
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Troy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
5 star opulence.
Excellent service/staff, beautiful room, close to pier and SM mall.
Only stayed one night. Free upgrade to Executive suite greatly appreciated. Breakfast amazing, pool is big and grounds are beautiful. Located next to SM mall. Only complaints: elevators not programmed correctly resulting in unnecessary delays and shower heads in bathroom need de-calcifying. Room was spacious, bed was so comfortable, dual zone aircon, nespresso coffee machine, excellent staff/service and extremely quick wifi. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Jane from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great stay
clean rooms, very close to the mall, good buffet selection
Great hotel, very spacious rooms. I really like the food selections in their breakfast buffet. This hotel is my son's favorite because it is very close to the mall. No dull moments for us since there is a lot of things to do in the mall. We will keep on coming back for sure.
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: