2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Yulia from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good hotel near CDG
Location, free WIFI, quiet area
Stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Good location near CDG. Quiet area. Good breakfast. Helpful English-speaking staff. Free WIFI.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Khalid from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Unpleasant stay
airport shuttles
literally the hotel is remote. In the middle of nowhere
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Paul from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great hotel, awful staff
Price, Cleanliness, Location
The hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Room amenities weren't that great (only small tubes of shampooing and body wash, no show cap, no bathrobe, no tooth brush). You need to consider several issues besides price. One is how to get there from the airport. The shuttle bus doesn't always run at 15-minute intervals (30-minute intervals after 9H15 until the afternoon). There was a shuttle bus sign for Radisson in T3, where I found out later after an hour wait that they didn't pick up guests there. They only stop in T2. The other issue is the breakfast. It's EUR 20 if you paid on the spot. They claimed to have over 150 items. 40-50 (several kinds of cereals, bread, jam) is closer to the truth. It's definitely not worth it. The worst is the front-desk staff. Except for one female staff, most of them were just pathetic. They talked like robots. The hotel information in the room said you can borrow a towel for the steamroom and a cable for the internet is available at the front desk. I asked for a towel for the steamroom. A male receptionist gave me one. I asked where the steamroom was. He said it's under repair and that the towel can be used for my room. But why would want to borrow one for the room since it already has two? I asked for the cable, since the free wifi didn't work very well (you have to pay for the high speed internet). A female staff had no idea I talked about and had to check with someone. Another male receptionist emerged telling me that everything was wireless. I didn't want to press the issue further about the information in the TV. The worst punishment for them is not to come back. If all you need is a good night sleep near the hotel, then with the agoda price, it's OK. It's actually cheaper than most two-star hotels in town (when I was there). I saw the rack rates of EUR 300-400 when I arrived. It's definitely not worth it.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

HyungSeok from South Korea
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very good.
clean
nice
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Ilse from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great transfer hotel
Close to the airport, convenient free shuttle
All was nice but no hot water in the morning...we left very early and they provided coffee and tea which was a plus! Would stay there again
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Anna from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome stay
Location, bar & restaurant, shuttle service
Great location, fantastic bar & restaurant - food was exceptional. Very nice and friendly staff on arrival and throughout the stay. Rooms were good and quiet. The FREE airport shuttle service was excellent. Made it value to stay a couple of extra days there rather than in Central Paris.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Ajitpal from India
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice ambience for the price. Value for money
Close to the airport with free shuttle, ambience, comfort
The stay was pleasant. Make use of the free airport shuttle and you won't mind the location of the hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

DANDY from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Hotel . . .
Location, Location, Staff
Good stay on the hotel and very accessible to train station (hotel pick-up point just above the train station.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Thomas from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Friendly Oasis in CDG
Friendlyness of personnel, room comfort, evening restaurant
Relaxing and enjoying
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Thebe from Botswana
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Smelly
Location...
I found the hotel old and in need of renovations. The hotel and its rooms is smelly. I suspect it might be because of patrons who have smoked in its rooms?
Reviewed June 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: