2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 363 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

scott from Australia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Expensive
Little disappointed with the expensiveness of the overall hotel- was fine to pay it. But to then be charged 14 euro tax each day on top was a litte disappointing
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but very expensive to have a beer near the pool. Also the shower in a curtain in the middle of the room was quite weird. The location was a bit uneasy to be at late at night with all the homelessness.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

natalie from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cheukwai from Hong Kong
Groups
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
fairly good
room is modern, just too small
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from France
Families with young children
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
not really worth the money if is not for the pool
Starting with the neighbourhood is not very good for families with children, weird people around. We had the worst view for the room, second floor with a trainstation big wall in front of the window. We have been Wake up by all the announcements of the trains arriving since 5 in the morning. Personnel at the reception very very cold, I have not seen this in any 5 stars I have been before. Some positive points: personnel at breakfast really nice, the breakfast is good but not exceptional for the price, the view is very nice. The poool is the main positive point because is very beautiful, but...... really really cold, is not heated and people were barely going inside. Conclusion: is not Worth the money, unless you go there for the pool and have a big discount on the room.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bad
Not a good hotel. Would not recommend or stay there again.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyun from South Korea
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Terrible Hotel
This is terrible hotel I've stayed. I stayed 3 days for honeymoon. first day, the remote control didnt have, and sind had problem second day, toilet didnt work last day, standing light didnt work so I complaint but eceryday they just said, sometimes it happened, OMG,,, 5 stars hotel said, sometimes it happened??? didnt say sorry at all.... I had really bad time....
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awful
Room has a shower in the middle of it, glass door that doesnt close to bathroom (romantic). No assistance for an early check in. Location of hotel has some dodgy people hanging around it. Doesnt feel safe at night.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ITING from Taiwan
Families with young children
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
GREAT LOCATION
setting of room is a bit strange but breakfast is nice.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sunil from India
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay at Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome
We stayed 2 days in Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome and we enjoyed our stay. It is very close to Termini station but the surroundings are not so great. But the hotel is very nice with pool and other standard hotel facilities. The pool timings can be increased till 9PM as sun set is happening around 9PM during summer time.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: