Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

EMMA from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice room, friendly staff & convenient location.
As always, we had a good stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Mel from United States
Business travelers
Business Class Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Amazing, personal and professional service
I had a problem with my room. It was addressed immediately, courteously, and without hesitation. The hotel manager, actually helped me move my belongings to my new room. Management staff at the front desk, hotel management, and even in the restaurant mgr made me feel like an individual and not just any guest. I'll certainly choose Radisson Blu Cebu on my next trip. M. Webb, MD
Reviewed September 14, 2016

JOCELYN from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very good
Ground staff (purple uniform) can improve in their courtesy and friendliness, they apared a ltitle bit intimidating. Food assortment was fair compared to some of the hotels I checked in with cheaper price. Room amenities was fantastic, including the treats that greeted me in the room and daily newspaper. Gym was very good with a very attentive staff. Check in and out at the business lounge was superb . Overall, I had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

NIno from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Suites Hot Offer
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near SM Mall of Cebu
Good for shopping and very near from the airport.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

NIno from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best location in Cebu
Its just adjacent the SM Mall with good restaurant.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

NIno from Philippines
Business travelers
Business Class Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best hotel in Cebu
Good food and service
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Tim from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Tim
Nice rooms, great breakfast buffet, staff was extremely professional and always helpful. SM mall was just across the street where you could purchase anything you need.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

sandra from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Always my choice
Always my go to hotel in Cebu. Pleasant staff, good rates, and location is convenient to places I go. Buffet breakfast could use a little change (been the same ever since :-*) not that it's bad, it just needs something new. Valet service could also use a little speeding up😊 Always the Rad for me though 😊😊
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Johannes from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Outstanding hotel
First stay at Radisson. Nice clean rooms, first class service. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast buffet.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Caryl from Australia
Families with young children
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I have a wonderful stayed
Close to the shopping centre, staff pleasantly accomodating
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: