Book Now: Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Very good8.0
Based on 188 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (188)
Booking.com Reviews (338)

8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
Very good
based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
Excellent
based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.0
Very good
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
Very good
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
Very good
based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • العربية
  • Suomi
  • Svenska
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • हिन्दी
  • 한국어
more less

Room type
  • Superior Room
  • Business Class Room

Sort by
Showing 179 verified guest comments
  • clear all

4.8
Wu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Bad location, not so clean as 5 star hotel.”
There's always better choice than this in New Delhi.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Jaykishan from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not what I expected from a Radisson”
Pros: The beds were fantastic and the rooms were too! - One man, named Kush at reception should be promoted to a manager, he was great! - Level 2 dining at normal restaurant were breakfast is served, eat there! Cons: Location - you need to travel an hour or so to get to the best places. - The lighting and decorations look tacky. - Waitors are really annoying and they do not know what they are doing. There was one of the managers who continually smile and always wants to know how things are and often repeats what a waitor has said before. - The food was okay, do not eat at Level 2 Indyaki, the waitors and food choice is rubbish. The waitor will also make you do a survey about the food and staff and he stands next to you which makes you feel really intimidated. - The ORO bar, there are too many members of staff and the bar staff are not mixologists at all. We would ask the bar staff a question, he would not speak at all, he would then call the manager to answer our question which is super weird!
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Niyati from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
value for money”
stayed in the business class room.staff is very helpful and rooms are comfortable.Here the business class is more like deluxe rooms of other hotels.overall it was a nice stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Rohaila from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Not a true Radisson Blu standard”
I made full payment prior to arriving even booking an extra night to ensure that I have my room immediately upon arrival as my flight landed at 540am. Agoda was informed of my flight details. Upon check-in, I was told that my room is not available as it was treated as a no-show. As the hotel was fully booked, the staff gave me an unsatisfactory answer that I have to wait for my room. This was not the kind of answer I wish to hear after a long flight and especially after making full payment prior to arrival. How can they release my room and treating it as a no-show despite my pre-arrival notice to them. Took them sometime to sort this out and eventually I got my room. The room was not clean. Looks like it was made up in a hurry. There were biscuits swept under the furniture. Overall, the room was not maintained properly. This is not a true Radisson Blu standard. Not even a 5-stars quality. Saving grace of this stay was a male housekeeping staff who made my stay in room 708 bearable by keeping it clean daily. I will definitely not consider this hotel for my upcoming trips to Delhi.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Chi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not happy”
The staff is not professional esp. the front desk staff. Door staff are nice.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Hiang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Worst stay in a Radisson Blu”
It's absolutely terrible. I was checked into a room already occupied. Then a room on 6th floor with loud music still playing till 1+am. Room is not clean and dusty. Staff at counter has poor and slow service attitude. This is the worst Radisson experience.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Ashis from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice stay”
Overaly good, nice food and well maintained. location is little outskirt of city. Spa is relaxing. Hotel need to have some activities in weekend for guest entertainment or substitute a discotheque etc. may improve the need.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Lakshmi from Sri Lanka
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not a homely Hotel”
Staff
This Hotel has been built at a high cost since it got all modern items.But the room layout is weird with writing table behind the bed.It looses the homely look due to poor layout.None of the items in the room are userfriendly such as switches,TV remote,Bathroom fittings,etc; The Staff is nice and the Buffet Breakfast was very good.Not a homely Hotel and I guess it mainly caters to the Business Guests.Also We wanted a non-smoking room but Our room was smelling of smoke.We have travelled in many parts in India and feel the Hotels are very good but this is the only place We felt something was missing.I hope things will improve as the Hotel is an International Chain which is doing very well all over the World.Staff are very nice and I think that is a major plus point.However We will certainly stay in this Hotel when in Paschim Vihar next time.All the very best!
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Brooke from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good place but not a 5 star”
food, friendly staff, great gym
My stay was pleasant. Very friendly staff. The room felt a little outdated but overall satisfied.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Daniele from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very good stay”
Breakfast, staff, location
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
tina from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
5* service”
Friendly staff, excellect spa services, comfortable clean rooms
I stayed in Delhi with my family and have to say this was the best decision we made. We all loved the hotel, the spa manager Amerjeet was very friendly and I had one of the best massages. The bar manager was also nice and we had a good conversationwith him. It was not like you were in india, could not hear a thing from outside. Wish we stayed longer and definatley would return.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Maria from Sweden
Couple
Business Class Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not as high quality as other Radisson hotels”
Nice staff
We normally stay at 5 star Radisson hotels when we visit new citys and want to be sure that the hotel is in good standard. This is the first time we felt that a Radisson hotel not manage to reach our expectations. The staff in the reception really tryed to make our stay as good as possible but the building and specially the rooms is in really bad condition for a 5 star hotel and in desperate need of renovation. We could feel the smell of mould in the room and also the cleaning was not good at all. More a 3 star then a 5 star hotel. A hotell with potential but in need of renovation and better cleaning!
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.7
Kailash from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Overrated 5-Star Hotel”
Radisson Blu is a highly overrated hotel. Staff lacks training and hospitality as they are not aware of their responsibility. The Check-in process was very slow. At the Restaurant, I had to wait for 15 mins for Tea which was served Cold. During Check-out my luggage took 20 mins to come down from my room and upon inquiring the reason for delay at the Front Desk, the Staff (specifically Deepak) was rude, careless and unprofessional.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Decent hotel, but can be better”
decent room, breakfast ok and internet ok
Overall, it was a decent hotel, but it can be much better with the price. Others facilities and services was okay. Breakfast choice can be further improve.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
KANHAIYA from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
It was nice stay of my clients and they were quite”
Staff, early Che kin and late check out.
Fantastic l.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Ravindra from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good value for money”
Good value for money, courteous staff. 5-star standards
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Kris from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Last bit of luxury on way home”
Food, service, food
See previous reviews. Given an upgrade after some booking confusion and then a fantastic dinner as a complimentary add on. Service great, staff excellent. Best way to finish up a tour of India. Loved the local markets.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
KANHAIYA from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
My client stayed there by saying superb services.”
Clean with good location.worth of money and staffs our very friendly.
Our Netherlands head came as our company code of conduct meeting held there and they have the good experience but they have also given some negative feedback as hotel wifi speed is very less and there is no welcome drink and infect mini bar goods were note replaced properly. On behalf of jack Daniel and Dr rose daisy. KK BERYELSMANN SE & co kGaA.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Prabhjeet from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice hotel and cool staff”
Service Friendly staff
Awesome
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Kris from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellent service for a luxury stay”
Staff service, food and ambience
Had a few problems on arrival with the booking misplaced. Sorted out after an hour or so. Upgrade and free meal offered as an apology. Worth the money
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Harmeet from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
is good not very good :)”
good best batter good
good
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
CHANDRASHEKHAR from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It is good hotel & the location is well reachable ”
Romm Food Location
It was pleasant stay & at check in counter the staff were very co-operative
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very godd hotel”
Cleanliness,staff and facilities
A very good hotel with excellent facilities
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
michael from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Hotel. Odd location.”
Oasis of calm in chaos of India
The room was well furnished after two weeks in Rishikesh the luxury here was amazing. The restaurant staff was confused by my arrival five minutes after the breakfast buffet was shutting down and they didn't know what menu to provide and were slow to do so. It's strange to be in the middle of a field/oasis with all of the fake wedding structures that go up temporarily for big indian weddings you can observe from your window.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Lisa-Marie from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great value :)”
Beds, breakfast, gym.
This was a great hotel to escape the busy streets of Delhi. The gym and the rooms were great and so was the breakfast! Location is a bit off tho, but other than that it was all great.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
kundan from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The best hotel in town”
room service Front Desk Bar
I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.7
Raksha from South Africa
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overrated - unfriendly and terrible!”
Our stay was really terrible and Radisson blue is overrated as a 5 star - this is a huge exaggeration! The Receptionist didn't even greet us. Staff are so unfriendly. There were 3 people at Reception and only 1 person was really attending to guests. The facilities are poor, the rooms are not up to 5 star standard, the shower door and entrance door is sooo heavy. We will definitely not be returning to this hotel and we will not recommend this hotel to any one especially with young children.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Indarjeet from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Luxury Hotel”
cleanliness, service, food, comfort and location
Wonderful and memorable
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Rekha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Ok”
Staff break fast
Ok
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Temur from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
i really enjoy during the stay in this hotel”
cleanless, good behaviour of staff and hote; interior were superb
i really enjoyed and looking to stay soon again
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
PRAWIT from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice, clean”
nice clean location
Nice place to stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Sunder from India
Family with teens
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Awesome Hotel”
Approachable staff, Nice Bar, Spa
It was my first time when I stayed at Radisson blu hotel and all can say about the hotel was that it was perfect. All the arrangements in the hotel was superb. My guest also liked the hotel a lot and were happy living there in the hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.3
janine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Not impressive”
The food was the only upside
Really didn't enjoy it. The travel desk team services were very dissapointing. They do not deliver a good travel service. Basic travel stuff like booking a train ticket for you....please don't expect them to have the ability. After some deliberation and disappointment. The duty manager clarified that it was a standard service to book train tickets and flights for guests, the travel desk manager said that the duty manager doesn't really know the travel process of not being able to book tickets. The lies were annoying and their words were contradictig. The hotel is average, definitely not 5 star quality all round. Room's shower pressure is pathetic, the sink is broken. I will never ever stay there again. The staff want you to rely on their services (taxis) rather than providing options for customers best interest. Maintenance were in my room 2-3 times to fix some plumbing issues, which were not resolved. No face towels were available in the sauna area, when I asked, the assistant replied "sorry we don't have them here only in the gym" (the gym was next door, instead of nipping there to provide a face towel, the assistant spent quality time glued to the plasma, watching gripping zeet and star tv Asian tv shows) I cannot understand why this place is 5 star.... Perhaps they qualify for 5 stars because they have a sauna, a couple of eateries, lifts, pool, conference/event space. They Seriously need to be provided with team training to re visit what it means to deliver customer care and outstanding services to create the ultimate 5 start treatment.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Lois from South Africa
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
lovely hotel , staff excellent”
clean room good food and friendly staff
Was excellent
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
syed from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great stay ”
Location. value for w
Simply great
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
MANPREET from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasing stay at Radisson Blue”
Large Rooms,Exceptional Staff Performance,good security
Overall a very pleasing experience to stay at Radisson Blue.Rooms were large,free wifi given in the room,staff services were outstanding.Will stay again at this hotel
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
MANPREET from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellent 5 star hotel in West Delhi”
Location,Staff Performance,Large Rooms
Overall a very pleasing experience to stay at Radisson Blue.Rooms were large,free wifi given in the room,staff services were outstanding.Will stay again at this hotel
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
rajeev from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
The best hotel in Delhi. Love staying here. ”
Food. Location. Staff. All perfect.
Recommend this place to everyone.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Trishma from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic”
Great food, rooms and staff
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The facilities were amazing, food was fantastic and rooms were lovely, both clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the roof top pool with great views at sunset, whilst my husband enjoyed the gym. We were upgraded as we were on honeymoon and the views from our room were fab. We had a really relaxing time at this hotel, away from the craziness of the city. We were however very far away from the main site seeing places, but for us it was more important to take time to relax before embarking on our tour of the north. This was the perfect place to do that.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
SUMIT from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Awesome experience!”
Comfort, Serenity, friendly Staff!
Made my stay even better by complimentary Free Upgrade to Suite! CRM called up to check if room was comfortable and anything is amiss that would make my stay better! Great experience! Much better than I was anticipating! Coming Back Soon!!!
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
bhaskar from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Try to maintain the toilets and increase food menu”
Rooms are good lobby is good and rest aren't also
Good
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Surinder from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice stay, Cleanliness inside rooms not to the mar”
Food, Pool and location
Overall stay was nice. My daughter enjoyed the pool. Food with a lot of variety but the taste was bit missing. Staff was good with smiling faces and happy to assist (other than house keeping). Although the room/washroom was spacious and well designed, cleanliness inside rooms was completely missing. Dust, hair and remains of few eatables from previous users were easily visible in corners of the room. A Failure on the housekeeping and monitoring. The housekeeping guy while cleaning the room is busy on mobile and talking in street language which was completely irritating. The hotel is new and nice, overall stay was enjoyable but Few rotten fish are spoiling the pound. definitely choose the hotel for next stay soon.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Rashad from Azerbaijan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good”
clean rooms
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
MOHAMMED from Oman
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel”
rooms dining staff
Was nice
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ALOK from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Gr8 Location ”
Location, Cleanliness and Room comfort
It was Excellent
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ALOK from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
wonderful experiance”
Location,cleaniness and room comfort
It was above my expectations
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rohit from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Wonderful Stay”
Location and Ambience
Radisson the name is enough. No doubt its a very good hotel and location is very great. Staff people are very friendly. Rooms and bathrooms are goos in size. Overall its a worth and great property.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
JEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
reasonable hotel rate with great service”
hotel rate, service, room quality
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Sandeep from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Worst hotel i hv evr !! No luggage boy !! Pathatic”
Nothing
Worst till date !! No staff to help !! Staff shouting at each other !! No 1is ready to help u to tk ur luggage !!
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
RAKESH from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good ”
food
it was good but the staff services were very bad.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: