Excellent 8.4
Based on 35 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Kan from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
You have much better option in city center
Helpful staff and well organzie
My stay was good and the staff in the hotel was very polite and helpful. But the location was not so good as there is nothing around except a small shopping mall. You can find a better hotel with this price
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Siddhartha from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Perfect stay; can't ask anything more
High speed internet; very near to Sector 18 metro station; friendly staff
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Florent from France
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good busniess location
location, staff availabilty, breakfast
Overall good stay, the first night, i was given a twin room and the staff was flexible enough to change the room and please any request I had during my stay. Great location for business and shopping as it's located right next to the shopping malls of Noida
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Naresh from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very Attractive Hotel with Good Staff, Clean Rooms
Great Food, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff
Pleasant, comfortable, staff were very attentive and catered to Baby sitting though not required at no extra cost.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Sugato from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A confortable Stay
Centrally Located,Friendly Staff,Quick Room Service
My 2 night’s stay in Radisson was very comfortable, the staffs were very friendly. Room service was quick; however don't the hotel cabs they are outrageously expensive.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Ajit from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A bussiness hotel
Good access , Comfortable rooms
A crowded locality , with shopping malls and construction activity ongoing. VAst parking area opposite may not last long . Staff well trained ,professionaly run .
Reviewed June 13, 2013

LI from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very modern hotel located near retail shops
Good value for money, great gym!
Stayed in Radisson when I visited Delhi for a business trip. The hotel location is excellent, as it is next to shopping malls offering several choices of restaurants and cafes. the hotel gym is fantastic with new equipment and friendly staff. it certainly made my workout an enjoyable one!
Reviewed January 31, 2013

bruce from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A very poor excuse for a hotel
The bed was very comfortable
After a long flight from australia I was confronted by a very rude person at checkin who couldn't find my booking which was very surprising when you consider they had a hotel car to pick me up from the airport.!! Although I had booked and paid for an executive suite for two people[ it was just me and my daughter travelling] they still wanted to charge me extra for a rollout bed for my 8 year old daughter. The bathroom was dirty with hairs on the floor in the shower and hand basin... The suite while well furnished was very small and had a rather horrible smell. I complained to the manager regarding several issues and I was confronted with a rude and defensive attitude..
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Anindyo from India
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great place, great location and wonderful staff
rooms-large and comfy, yet modern!
was extremely relaxing, the food, we ordered- thai cuisine was excellent....would recommend this place highly
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Su from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Friendly service
Clean and Friendly
Great stay as the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 24, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: