Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

John from Australia
Business travelers
Business Class
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate
Food, the bar and room comfort
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Serena from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Business Class
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

jean from France
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ajay from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

SUMAN from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Atul from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Reviewed February 03, 2016

navin from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Kriangsak from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

COLIN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Reviewed January 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: