Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Mary from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Overnight stay close to airport
Price close to airport breakfast
Just overnight came late from airport just a good stop before travel on to destination next morning
Reviewed November 22, 2015

David from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
good spot for an airport layover
the size of the rooms, the decor, the staff
very good, nothing was wrong with the room besides the AC was a little noisy and the door to the the bathroom opened funny. other than that everything was great, from the mattress/pillows to the noise (none) to the quality of the AC fan (good). Had no complaints, was a very good airport layover hotel. Need a taxi to get there and back but it was only 150 baht each way I think, I forget. Would stay there again definitely
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Ilona from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good if all you do is sleep.
Proximity to airport, comfortable bed, lift.
Without drama. Wish it were nearer Skytrain. Had quiet environment to sleep. Taxi waiting on time in morning.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

John from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Surprised
Airport Airport Airport
Sorry but never again will i book here as very disappointed.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

ATSUO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 19 nights in May 2015
Standard Hotel
Location, Price, value
Near airport and my office. This hotel is ok. Thats all.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Marieeve from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Gréât stay!
Friendly staff, feels safe in a dodgy neigborhood, has A/C, ,
Had an really long overnight layover in BKK and didn't want to stay at the airport...this was the perfect place it you want a cheap yet comfty place. Also, it felt very safe as a solo women traveler, even tho the neighborhood is pretty dodgy.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

ORVAL from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Close to airport
Location for fast transit, Clean, Cold aircon
10 minutes to airport, Clean, very nice staff. It's located off the main road so is a short walk to the convenience store and street food. Hotel will arrange taxi. about 120 baht to the airport. This really a motel by American standards. Perfect for a quick transiting through Bangkok without having to go into the city. AirconditionING blows cold. Owner is very friendly.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
So convenient to the International Airport
Location to the airport
The Owner and his wife were both present and it was so easy to check in. The lift was able to be held whilst luggage was transferred and the management made arrangements for a taxi to take us to the airport about 12mins away in the morning. Just what a traveller needs. We would recommend the Hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

George from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Overnight stay only
Owner is a very nice helpful man who speaks good English,
Pleasant overnight stay. I would stay there again if they had free transfer from the airport. Cost 200bt from airport but only 100bt going back
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Lisa from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not a good last impression
closeness to airport
The hotel was not as it appeared in the photos, the restaurant was "under renovation" and the location felt sketchy to me. I did decide to venture out of the room in search of food and happened upon a night market. Luckily I had experienced 28 days of Thailand so I was used to buying food and eating from street vendors. If this had been my first day, I would have locked myself in the room and eaten the Cup of Noodles provided. Shopping is a 10 min. taxi ride away and there were no shops on the premises. I stayed in a different hotel in a small town, for less money, and it was superb.........The staff here, was nice and did arrange for a taxi to take me to the airport.
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: