Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
See all 15 photos
Studio Double Room - Guestroom Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
Studio Double Room - Guestroom
See all 15 photos
Bathroom Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
Bathroom
See all 15 photos
Bathroom Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
Bathroom
See all 15 photos
Exterior view Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
Exterior view
See all 15 photos
See map Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
See map
Good
Location
6.5
See all 15 photos Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
See all 15 photos
Removed from saved list
Good
From 8 reviewsSee what guests said
6.6
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
Premium Double Room
Premium Double Room
...
  • City view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Double Room
Studio Double Room
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 double beds or 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Deluxe Double Room
Studio Deluxe Double Room
...
  • City view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Room
Room
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Basic Studio
    Basic Studio
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Studio
      Studio
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Premium Room
        Premium Room
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Two-Bedroom Cottage
          Two-Bedroom Cottage
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Have a question for Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment?
            Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

            Prices drop the moment you sign in!

            Sign in now
            More about Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment

            More about Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment

            An overview

            Show more

            Nearest essentials

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show less

            What they offer

            Show less

            Property's guest policies

            Show more

            Some helpful facts

            Show more

            Announcements

            Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

            Real reviews from real guests

            Agoda Reviews (8)Booking.com Reviews (12)
            6.6
            Good
            From 8 reviews
            Cleanliness6.5
            Facilities5.7
            Location6.5
            Room comfort and quality7.0
            Service7.3
            Value for money6.8
            Provided by verified guests of Agoda
            Filter guest comments by:
            Room type
            Studio Double Room
            Premium Double Room
            Search reviews
            Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
            Showing 6 verified guest comments
            5.2
            Doraisamy. from Singapore
            Couple
            Studio Double Room
            Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
            Found difficult to locate the hotel including autos.”
            Quiet place and breakfast provided is minimum. No shops around the hotel.
            Reviewed September 20, 2018
            6.8
            Good
            Segran from South Africa
            Couple
            Studio Double Room
            Stayed 1 night in November 2017
            Adequate space and clean rooms”
            We booked this hotel merely as a stopover on route to Bangalore. We merely used the hotel to shower and freshen up during our day visit and tours around Chennai. The rooms are large and air-conditioned and shower facilities adequate. Even though we did not stay at the hotel and used it to freshen up , the hotel management insisted we pay for a friend who accompanied us on the tours and used the apartment to freshen up. We paid an extra 600 rupees.
            Reviewed December 06, 2017
            Dear Sir, Since we ensist you to pay for extra person dont give bad reviews.we know your stay was very comfortable. You check in at morning 09.00 am we allowed early check in and checkout at evening 6pm. You were using our service fully.Even thou you booked for studio type room small room,we have upgraded without any additional cost to Premium room since you 3 persons came at time of check in . Please dont give false information Thanks and Regards saravanaraj manager
            Responded January 15, 2018
            Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
            2.0
            Ashim from Nepal
            Business traveler
            Premium Double Room
            Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
            worst hotel”
            I booked for 3night. couldn't stay for more than one. very dingy place. right in the middle of city - so couldn't get any sleep due to the traffic noise and vehicles honking all the time. pipes are leaking and water seepage through the walls. I checked out after the first night even though I had already paid for 3nights. never staying here again. if anyone is thinking of booking this look away
            Reviewed December 01, 2017
            Dear sir, we are very sorry for your uncomfortable stay.The New trainee has allotted you the wrong room block room.After you check in very next day we were asked you to shift to other room but you refused . Our Apologise from bottom of our heart Thanks and Regards saravanaraj Manager
            Responded January 15, 2018
            Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
            6.0
            Raghunathan from India
            Solo traveler
            Studio Double Room
            Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
            OK for just 1 night”
            Could have been better - Staff requires more training
            Reviewed October 20, 2016
            dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable comments will rectified as per your comments
            Responded November 14, 2017
            Rainbow Hotel and Serviced Apartment
            8.0
            Excellent
            Kaveramma from India
            Solo traveler
            Studio Double Room
            Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
            Neat nice and big rooms”
            Cleanliness, restruant and neatness
            The stay was comfortable but both the days there was work going on and it was noisy. One place where we have to pay for water in the rooms(nothing comes free). The rooms were big and spacious. The staff at teh restruant are very polite and helpful.
            Reviewed April 23, 2015
            6.3
            Good
            Gothandaraman from India
            Business traveler
            Studio Double Room
            Stayed 1 night in July 2014
            NIL”
            1 ) Good space 2) clean
            Overall is good
            Reviewed July 31, 2014
            This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

            Back to search results

            Back to room choices

            |

            Dismiss