Excellent 8.2
Based on 1649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

dave from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
what else could you ask for
clean rooms,great pool awsome breakfast
our stay was awesome at rama beach vilas,i had my 23year old daughter and my 6 year old son and I am 49 so a good spread of ages and we all had a great stay I cannot find anything to complain about. the squid fritters at the pool bar was the best squid I have ever tasted
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Karen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
NIce comfortable large bed with quiet environment
Cleanliness, quiet & comfortable
The reception is friendly, manager is helpful as we need late checkout as our flight is 7pm, she is understanding to at least gave us one room for late checkout (we had 2 rooms for 5 person with one room additional bed). Everyone had very comfortable nice sleep and great breakfast. Just only one comment on the Tour Manager, she is not helpful as she ignored our queries on places of interested in Bali.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

CESAR from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Very good
breakfast, nice and helpful staff and large room
The place is very good, isnt close of the kuta beach, but close of some shopping and very good restaurants. amazing breakfast, good restaurant the staff always smiling and happy the hotel was very good to organize transport and pick
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Judy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very comfortable after a hard weeks work
Garden and pool villas, swimming pool and friendly staff
The stay was very pleasant with an attention to detail by staff without being intrusive. There was a problem with our room which was fixed within minutes of the fault being reported. Well done Rama Beach
Reviewed December 19, 2013

peng from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
I enjoy rama beach so much,but not nearby beach。
nice garden。
Reviewed December 18, 2013

YOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Everything was great except the room
brekky, location,quiet
Our room was smelly,had not been cleaned properly, the drain was blocked...err...
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Jeremy from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
great hotel nice and quiet
pool staff room
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Suki from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location
good location, good location, good location
value of money, near Lounge and Bar and easy to go for shopping. The swimming pool is very nice and the breakfast is average.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Garry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great!
Big, Quiet, Value for money
the hotel room was leak in my first night, but the staff give me a bigger room after. its a good hotel to keep you near the beach yet stay away from the craziness of night life in Kuta.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Beautiful green, clean, quiet and friendly staffs.
1. Big comfortable room with well equipped TV media link. 2. peaceful and clean environment. 3. very friendly and attentive staffs, always with a smile.
Excellent and very relaxing!! Enjoyed every minute of our stay in Rama. It's short walking distance to the beach. All the staffs will greet you with a smile and greetings. They are not only friendly but efficient and attentive too. The rooms are big, comfortable, clean and well equipped with room amenities. Very impressed that all rooms comes with TV Media Link that feature hotel/room service information, places of attraction, things to do and latest movies. Fast Wifi access in the room and within the hotel. Close by to shopping malls like Kuta Square, Matahari, Discovery and Lippomall. Food at the hotel restaurant is good and wide varieties. Overall is an awesome stay.
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: