Book Now: Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Excellent8.3
Based on 1812 reviews
90% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (1812)
Booking.com Reviews (507)

8.3

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 1812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Very good
based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Excellent
based on 970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Excellent
based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Excellent
based on 205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.9
Excellent
based on 188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Excellent
based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Nederlands
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Svenska
  • Español
  • Suomi
  • Italiano
  • Język polski
  • Português (PT)
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Русский
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Türkçe
  • العربية
  • Dansk
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
  • Premier Deluxe Cottage
  • Garden View Villa
  • Pool Villa
  • Suite Pool Villa
  • Family Villa
  • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with FB Credit ( Per Stay)
  • Mystery Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 1742 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
Balamurugan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
BALI TRIP”
We stayed in Rama Beach Resort & Villas for 4 days and 3 Nights and it was a good stay in there. Breakfast varieties were good. Resort is located in good location. Staffs were polite and good in communication. One feedback - Airport pickup/drop should be arranged by hotel than asking customers to pay for it as we have booked the accommodation. It's just less than 2 kms away from airport.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Kian from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Great location, pool is awesome, very close to bea”
Pool villas were private and quiet would recommend to romantic couples. Staff were great. Very close to airport, but so quiet you couldn't tell. Walking distance to shops and ATMs and good restaurants.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Over priced and lots of mosquitos ”
Pros : near by beach and airport Cons : over priced you can find better in that area . Rooms filled of misqetos and frnture old and toitelt isn't that clean . Plz be aware of the money changers beside the hotel they have thifes and they skim you
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Quan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Value for money”
Huge compound with lots of amenities. Good breakfast varieties. Shuttle bus provided to grocery market and shopping center in downtown. We are travelling with the family of 3, and got upgraded to Suite Villa. Thanks for making our stay memorable in Kuta. Tips to all travelers- Do either request for hotel transfer from airport or go for online services like Grab or Uber, as their fees are reasonable than taking airport taxi given that it takes just less than 15mins to the hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.8
Jason from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Great villa style rooms in premier deluxe cottage”
Just stayed the one night between returning from Lombok and flying out of Bali. Selected this hotel due to its close proximity to the airport. Got a deal on the premier deluxe cottage (AU $136) and we were both impressed by the room which was large and beautifully presented. Best tv reception and channel options experienced in Bali. Hotel grounds were superb with a deep swimming pool (2.4m) with swim up bar. This hotel is a block back from the beach and has no ocean views. It's a nice walk into Kuta along the beach path and doesn't take too long. The only negatives we experienced on the night we stayed was extremely loud music with heavy base that wasn't even blocked out with earplugs. Not sure where it came from. Also breakfast was not overly exciting and would become quite tiresome quite quickly. Left the hotel at 12.10pm and arrived at the airport terminal at 12.15pm. Would be a good hotel to stay at the right price.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Emily from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Value for money”
Great hotel with clean rooms and wonderful staff!
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Luciano from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Good Stay. Great Value For Money.”
Located in the quieter Tuban (Sputh Kuta), our stay at the Rama Beach Resort was lovely. This is our second stay at this hotel. The rooms are all a good size with lovely bathrooms. the staff are lovely. Breakfast was included in o at our room rate and offers a great selection of different food. Nothing to complain about at all. It's a short walk to the Lippo mall and Discovery mall. There are driver's at the front of the resort for longer trips. All in all, highly recommended.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Bali ”
Great place to stay if you want a relaxing holiday. Staff are amazing and very helpful. all the food I had was fantastic! I was lucky enough to be upgraded to a premium cottage . One of the most nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Roslyn from Australia
Family with teens
Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Bali Holiday”
Affordable. Great place to stay, just near Kuta Beach. Facilities were good, although they were older. Friendly staff. Very clean. We had a pool suite, the pool was big enough for our family of 3 to take a dip and cool down, but we preferred to swim in the main pool. Would stay here again
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ma. from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Very friendly staffs ”
We are very pleased with Rama, we were given a free upgrade, really pleased with the villa we had, the garden is very well maintained. All staffs in Rama are really friendly, helpful and they all have smile ready each time we see them....
Reviewed May 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Allen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
This place was great in every respect. The way the grounds were laid out gave an impression of almost complete privacy. The rooms were a good size, breakfast exceptional and the pool (2.4 mts deep), pool bar, and the gym were also were also excellent. Will not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Linda from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017
Excellent”
Only down side don't have room 349 as owners family stay in 348 very loud 24/7 and not bothered by complaints
Reviewed May 17, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Lee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 12 nights in January 2017
Very good”
Friendly staff, nice pool, great buffet breakfast would defiantly recommend this place.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Another stay at Rama Beach”
Excellent value for money, stayed here a few times before. Loved the breakfast selection and close to the beach. We were given a free upgrade to one of the villas and so were our friends, it was very kind of them. However there were quite a few mozzies inside the villas
Reviewed May 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Suzanne from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Perfect Transit Hotel. Great Price and Location”
We needed a hotel close to the Airport for an early morning flight, and this was so close, the amenities very good. We upgrade to a Garden Villa which was Very clean and tidy. Still close enough to have a walk into Kuta if time permits. Absolutely no complaints, and less than 10 minutes to airport.
Reviewed May 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Han from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Good Location, Friendly Staff”
Located near the Airport and within walking distance to shops / beaches.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Mathew from United States
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Not worth the $!”
I am surprised so many people loved this hotel on Agoda. We had a very different experience. Upon check In we were told if we used a credit card for a security deposit the amount would not be refunded back to the card for 1 month. Our rooms air conditioner was not large enough to cool our cottage. We changed rooms and the new room had a terrible moldy damp smell. We had no hot water for 2 days just mildly warm for a bit before it ran out. Again the ac was the same not cool. The breakfast buffet gets a lot of people and the food is not replenished well. Lunch in the restaurant was not great and overpriced. The pool is about 10' deep ! It's actually dangerously deep. When we checked out the receptionist insisted we stay seated until they finished checking our room to be sure we didn't leave anything behind. This went on for 15 minutes I told them this was a very bad policy as we had a taxi waiting for us . Obviously they were checking to see if we had stolen anything .
Reviewed April 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Carol from Australia
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017
Enjoyable holiday”
Really enjoyed our stay at the Rama. The staff were friendly and polite, willing to assist with all requests. The gardens and pool area.are lovely. The rooms are very spacious. Plenty of choice for breakfast. The resort is close to shopping with a shuttle bus available. The beach is nearby also. Overall a great place to relax and enjoy a holiday in Bali.
Reviewed April 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Farhath from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
good Stay ”
great location, quite lovely rooms. Good breakfast. Will return again
Reviewed April 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Helen from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Excellent”
Great hotel, we stayed in the pool villa room which was beautiful, Loved the swimming pool and pool side bar. Great buffet breakfast. The staff were very friendly. The only thing that could be improved is the room service menu. There's no snack options such as chips/ wedges/ garlic bread and prices quite expensive. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed April 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
linda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
amazing”
lovely rooms lovely staff and great location away from hustle & bustle
Reviewed March 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Tracey from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Lovely Rooms, Deep Pool, Expensive Drinks”
My adult daughter and I travelled to Bali for a short trip to select a hotel for a later large family holiday and we stayed a Rama Beach for 2 nights. The rooms were lovely. We stayed in Delux room on ground floor but we were also able to inspect the Bungalows (near pool) and Family Villas (at rear of property) and these were lovely also. Out of the hotels we stayed and looked at the Rama Beach was the winner but we have chosen another hotel as the pool at the Rama Beach, whilst lovely, is 2.4 metres deep through out and we feel my parents would not be able to stand up if they needed to. That being said there is also a kids pool and lots of shade around the pool area. The swim up bar is great drinks are expensive compared to other hotels in Bali except if you take advantage of happy hour where 2 cocktails will cost you about $9.80 ++. Location wise it is near the beach but didn't appear many people went to that part of the beach. Hotel is in South Kuta so close to airport but no noise. Would be about a 20 min walk to Discovery. It is near the Holiday Inn. I would stay here again but not with people who may not be confident in the pool.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
WEI from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Overall Good, but need some improvement”
Hotel is near to airport and beach. But the beach is not clean. Wifi signal is weak and have to reconnect after your off your screen, which is annoying. The pillow is humid and there is no place to hang washed clothes. Swimming pool and breakfast are fantastic though.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Kimberley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2017
Excellent”
Had a fantastic time once again at the Rama. Was disappointed to see other guests treat the staff with disrespect because they are so wonderful. Made every effort to remember our names and make sure we were comfortable at all times. Plenty of pool chairs for everyone and extensive breakfast options. Fruits, youghurt, cereal, toast, fresh eggs cooked to your liking + range of Indonesian options (rice, noodles, veg etc) and of course bacon, hash browns, pancakes, beans etc. I would recommend the Rama to anyone. Just out of the hustle and bustle of Kuta, but not that far that the walk is enjoyable.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
John from Canada
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
We had a great stay”
We stayed at Rama Beach from March 10 - 15th, 2017. We had an amazing stay there. We had a pool villa suite, which was absolutely beautiful. The bed was so soft. The private pool was kept clean daily, and the mini bar restocked. we really liked the staff at the resort. They were all extremely friendly, and took the time to get to know the guests. It was great going to the restaurant in the morning, and the staff know you by name, know what your preferences are and take care of those needs for you. I would return to this resort if given the opportunity. It was a great stay.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2017
This place is pure heaven! We loved the room sizes, the staff were amazingly friendly! ”
Excellent transport, public bus and hotel transfers into Kuta if needed! Use the public bus too, so cheap and goes just about everywhere!
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Theng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Don't STAY here ! Gangster drivers station right outside of the hotel ”
Despite the good location, there's a mop of gangster drivers stationed outside of the hotel. We traveled in a group of 15 on a free and easy tour to Bali. Here's detail of out story : On 26th of Feb 2017 at around 11.30am, a group of 9 of us are keen to travel to Seminyak to try out the famous food chain and doing some shopping. We asked the private car drivers station outside of the hotel and were told that per trip would cost us Rp200,000 per cab (We have to use 2 cars to traveled - thus a total of Rp 400,000). Then we tried using the Grab Taxi app (UBER similar app) and the estimate fare is only Rp 42,000 - which is 4 times cheaper! So we decided to proceed with booking a grab car. After waiting for about 10 minutes, the grab car appeared in front of us. Immediately after that, the Grab car is swamp by the private car drivers, threatening the Grab driver to leave immediately. One of them pointed a finger at us and shouted fiercely "NO GRAB HERE !" Taken a back by their act, we then started walking away from them and walked further down the street, hopping to hitch another ride. To our surprise, they followed us and are shouting along the way. We have to walk to another Taxi station, which is about 1km away, before they leave us. We are in a group of 9, and yet they could conduct such threatening act, Can't imagine what would happen if you are a family travelling with young children, Later after we returned to the hotel, at around 4:30pm, we have made a complain about the incident. We have even provide them with the car plate of the people that threatened us in the morning. The front desk manager, by the name of Mr. Supar, says that there's nothing much they can do. We also noticed that just directly across the street, Holiday Inn Express, there's no such private car drivers camping outside. It is an awful experience for us as the response of the Front desk manager not giving us the sense of security. Pls think twice before staying in such hotel that do
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
CHUI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable ”
Good n nice hotel, comfortable to stay here
Reviewed February 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Farhath from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Good stay comfortable. ”
Enjoyed. Good location. Quite. Willlreturn.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Marlett from South Africa
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Stunning hotel!!”
I just loved this hotel! Facilities are great and staff are very efficient and helpfull.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Renato from El Salvador
Solo traveler
Garden View Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
Wow”
Private cottage was amazing very relaxing and private
Reviewed January 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Renato from El Salvador
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Awesome”
Very relaxing and very nice I will book again soon
Reviewed January 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
MD from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Excellent resort. Good services and 10 mins walk to closest shopping mall.”
I had a pleasant stay at the resort. Very friendly staff with a warm welcome. They gave out a small cookie and iced tea drinks while checking in. Very close to the shopping mall and also airport.
Reviewed January 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
HAI from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Good hotel”
Love this hotel .
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ian from New Zealand
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Amazing!”
It was awesome honeymoon experience for us. The resort was incredibly amazing! ❤❤❤
Reviewed January 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Sook from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Do not have nice beach nearby this hotel”
The hotel is good but the beach next to the hotel is not so nice. Nevertheless, we had fun in the hotel pool.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.2
Sook from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Beautiful hotel”
Close to airport. Good breakfast with variety of food. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed January 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
mujung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
the best hotel in bali”
super nice service and good food cozy room and nice swimming pool with bar
Reviewed January 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Jaylen from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Great value , 10 minutes from airport, wonderful breakfast buffet, very nice room & bathroom ”
Very good location close to airport. Beautiful gardens and Balinese style architecture. Wonderful breakfast buffet
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Henry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Fantastic resort ”
Great staff/location/cleanliness
Reviewed December 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
samir from India
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
Amazing stay for honey moon”
Clean room Friendly staff Amazing rooms and service Very near to the beach
Reviewed December 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kezia from Indonesia
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Excellent!”
Great breakfast, great pool, room is very clean, and staff are very polite.. Very close to the airport
Reviewed December 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Salvin from Fiji
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Great place ”
I loved my stay at the Rama Beach resort. It was great. The staff were so friendly. Always approachable and in particular Parma was just great. We stayed three days and she would always come and have a chat at the breakfast table. Remembered our names and was always so helpful. I highly recommend this place. It is beautifully done and the staff are great.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
robyn from Australia
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Great hotel”
we stayed at the Rama Beach Cottages for 5 night in a garden cottage, we found these rooms to be very large, clean and very private with a small walled garden, the hotel it self is large with a good pool and well cared for gardens, it is in a convenient but very quiet part of south Kuta, this will now be our go to hotel for our next visit to Bali
Reviewed December 19, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Norma from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Loved this place”
Close to airport, enjoyed breakfast and music and show in the evening. Would stay here again....Grace...Australia
Reviewed December 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mandar from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Good”
good hotel
Reviewed December 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
KRISHNAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Garden View Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good hotel”
relaxing environment
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Kavitha from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Travelled with my family”
Good hotel. Located near all amenities and wonderful staff.
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kavitha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Relaxed”
We had a good stay in the hotel. It had a wide space with greenery and good landscape and facilities. The pool was big and spacious and the counter staff at the pool bar were friendly. The staff at the reception and restaurant were polite and friendly as well. Its close to the airport and LippoMall that had good choice of food and shopping. The beach was also at walking distance of 3mins. You can enjoy the sun rise and sun set here. I have to also commend on Ms Putu the restaurant manager who assisted us greatly with her warmth especially when my husband fell ill. I would greatly like to say a Big Thank you to Ms Putu and the 2 Duty Managers (morning and night on 10th & 11th Dec 2016). The hotel management provided us with transport to visit the clinic at their sister hotel-Ramayana Hotel and also offered proper meal to my husband for 2 days while recovered from his stomach flue without any charges. I will certainly recommend this hotel to everyone. Its near to all amenities and located away from the heavy traffic and business of Kuta and yet offers you a great stay.
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
natasha from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Resort was clean, staff were friendly and facilities were great. Buffet breakfast was also delicious”
Pool was also perfect
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: